by Guster


$12.35 $13.99 Save 12% Current price is $12.35, Original price is $13.99. You Save 12%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


Evermotion is the seventh studio album from American rock outfit Guster and follows 2010's Easy Wonderful. Produced by Richard Swift (The Shins, Damien Jurado) the album sees the group continue to move further away from their acoustic roots by bringing synths and electronics into the mix. The single "Simple Machine" is included.

Product Details

Release Date: 01/13/2015
Label: Nettwerk Records
UPC: 0067003104029
catalogNumber: 31040
Rank: 135948

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Guster   Primary Artist
Adam Gardner   Group Member
Ryan Miller   Group Member
Brian Rosenworcel   Group Member
Jon Natchez   Trombone,Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Luke Reynolds   Group Member
Richard Swift   Drums,Vocals,Mellotron,Hammond B3

Technical Credits

Guster   Composer
Ryan Miller   Composer,Lyricist
Brian Rosenworcel   Composer,Lyricist
John Rummen   Layout
Luke Reynolds   Composer,Lyricist
Richard Swift   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Zoe-Ruth Erwin   Inside Photo
Fabian Oefner   Cover Art

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews