The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection
The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection

The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection

by F. Scott Fitzgerald

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


F. Scott Fitzgerald was an American fiction writer, whose works helped to illustrate the flamboyance and excess of the Jazz Age. While he achieved popular success, fame, and fortune in his lifetime, he did not receive much critical acclaim until after his death. Perhaps the most notable member of the "Lost Generation" of the 1920s, Fitzgerald is now widely regarded as one of the greatest American writers of the 20th century.

The F. Scott Fitzgerald Collection features: 

This Side Of Paradise
The Offshore Pirate
The Ice Palace
Head And Shoulders
The Cut-Glass Bowl
Bernice Bobs Her Hair
Dalyrimple Goes Wrong
The Four Fists
The Beautiful And Damned
The Jelly-Bean
The Camel’s Back
May Day
Porcelain And Pink
The Diamond As Big As The Ritz
The Curious Case Of Benjamin Button
Tarquin Of Cheapside
“O Russet Witch!”
The Lees Of Happiness
Mr. Icky
Jemina, The Mountain Girl

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788832502312
Publisher: Blackmore Dennett
Publication date: 01/25/2019
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 123,112
File size: 1 MB

About the Author

Author of the widely lauded novel The Great Gatsby, as well as This Side of Paradise, The Beautiful and the Damned, and Tender is the Night, F. Scott Fitzgerald is best known for chronicling the excesses and tribulations of the Jazz Age. One of the leading authors of the post-World War I "Lost Generation," Fitzgerald often invokes themes of youth, beauty, and despair in his books and short stories. He was also known for his hard-partying lifestyle, as well as his marriage to the beautiful yet troubled Zelda Fitzgerald.

Date of Birth:

September 24, 1896

Date of Death:

December 21, 1940

Place of Birth:

St. Paul, Minnesota


Princeton University

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews