Family Joules

Family Joules

by Foghat

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2017
Label: Linus
UPC: 0696774101922
catalogNumber: 410192


  1. Mumbo Jumbo
  2. Hero to Zero
  3. Thames Delta Blues
  4. Flat Busted (And Out of Gas)
  5. I Feel Fine
  6. I'm a Rock 'N Roller
  7. Hit the Ground Running
  8. Looking for You
  9. Long Time Coming
  10. Sex with the Ex
  11. Self-Medicated
  12. Mean Voodoo Woman
  13. Voodoo Woman Blues

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews