For Always: The Best of Cece Winans

For Always: The Best of Cece Winans

by CeCe Winans


Product Details

Release Date: 09/28/2010
Label: Emi Gospel
UPC: 5099969472527
catalogNumber: 94725

Album Credits

Performance Credits

CeCe Winans   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
Keith Thomas   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Keith Crouch   Background Vocals
Mark Douthit   Saxophone
Kim Fleming   Choir, Chorus
Sherree Ford-Payne   Background Vocals
Mark Hammond   Drums
Vicki Hampton   Choir, Chorus
Mike Haynes   Flugelhorn,Muted Trumpet
Tom Hemby   Guitar
Chris Hogue   Choir, Chorus
Tom Howard   Piano
Paul Jackson   Guitar
Kevin Jackson   Background Vocals
Blair Masters   Hammond B3
Michael Mellett   Background Vocals
Nashville String Machine   Strings,Horn,Performing Ensemble
Tommy Sims   Synthesizer,Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Sitar
Jimmie Lee Sloas   Bass
Angie Winans   Background Vocals
Debra Winans   Background Vocals
Marvin Winans   Background Vocals
Michael Winans   Background Vocals
Vickie Winans   Background Vocals
Regina Winans   Background Vocals
Sarah Gaines   Choir, Chorus
Duawne Starling   Background Vocals,Choir, Chorus
Nia Allen   Background Vocals
Gary Janney   Choir, Chorus
Roz Clark Thompson   Choir, Chorus
Micah Wilshire   Choir, Chorus
BeBe Winans   Background Vocals
Billy Gaines   Choir, Chorus
Maurice Fitzgerald   Bass
Jeremy Bose   Keyboards
Andrew Ramsey   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Cynthia Pasley   Background Vocals
Rick Watford   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Jerard Woods   Background Vocals
Constance Jackson   Background Vocals
Nora Payne   Background Vocals
Tiffany Palmer   Background Vocals
LeAnne Palmore   Background Vocals
Michael Ripoll   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Melinda Doolittle   Background Vocals
Jovaun Woods   Background Vocals
Joint Heirs   Background Vocals
Moiba Mustapha   Background Vocals
Darcey Stewart   Background Vocals
Kimberly Mont   Background Vocals
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals
Benita Washington   Background Vocals
Seth Ready   Background Vocals
Calvin Nowell   Background Vocals
Ronald Winans   Background Vocals
Michael Black   Choir, Chorus
Molley Moody   Background Vocals
Sophie Bellevue   Background Vocals
Ron Huff   Conductor
Chip Davis   Background Vocals
Derrieux Edgecombe   Bass
Christi Richardson   Background Vocals
Francis B   Background Vocals
Charity Genn   Background Vocals
Carl Goradetzky   Concert Master
Suzy Williis   Choir, Chorus
Nicole Coleman-Mullins   Choir, Chorus
Julius Whitmore   Drums
John "Jubu" Smith   Guitar

Technical Credits

Donna McElroy   Vocal Arrangements
Danny Duncan   Engineer
Adrian Gurvitz   Composer
Billy Sprague   Composer
Keith Thomas   Composer,Producer,String Arrangements
Jeff Balding   Engineer
Lloyd Barry   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Ronnie Brookshire   Engineer
Cedric Caldwell   Composer,Producer,Remixing,Instrumentation
Victor Caldwell   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Keith Crouch   Arranger,Composer,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,Instrumentation
Mark Hammond   Programming
Tom Howard   String Arrangements
Pete Martinez   Engineer
Tommy Sims   Arranger,Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Arrangements,rhythm arrangement,Instrumentation
Mario Winans   Producer,Instrumentation
CeCe Winans   Composer,Liner Notes
Martin Woodlee   Engineer
BeBe Winans   Composer
Jeremy Bose   drum programming
Adam Anders   Additional Production
J.B. Baird   Engineer
Jamie O'Neal   Composer
Supaflyas   Additional Production
Eric Hunter   Engineer
Vic C   Instrumentation
Alvin Love III   Composer,Producer
Janice Sjostran   Composer
Ron Huff   String Arrangements
M. Winans   Composer
Chip Davis   Vocal Arrangements
Christopher Capehart   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Brannon Tunie   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements,drum programming
Wouter Van De Venter   Composer
Christopher Harris   Producer
Marc Whitaker   Art Direction
Winfield Scott Weeden   Composer
John "Jubu" Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews