by David Bellamy, Jill Dow




Taking the reader through the four seasons in the forest, this picture book describes the lives of the creatures and plants that live there, and what happens when man threatens to destroy them.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781845072179
Publisher: Frances Lincoln Children's Books
Publication date: 05/10/1999
Series: Our Changing World Series
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 7.30(w) x 10.00(h) x 0.20(d)
Age Range: 6 - 10 Years

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews