Forever Ella: 19 Ella Fitzgerald Classics (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

Forever Ella: 19 Ella Fitzgerald Classics (Piano/Vocal/Chords)

by Ella Fitzgerald


$14.40 $15.25 Save 6% Current price is $14.4, Original price is $15.25. You Save 6%.


Includes: Someone to Watch Over Me * I Love Paris * Summertime * Misty * Gone with the Wind * I Can't Give You Anything but Love * Tenderly * I Only Have Eyes for You * These Foolish Things * The Very Thought of You * Love Me or Leave Me * You Do Something to Me * I Won't Dance * Mountain Greenery * Lullaby of Birdland * On the Sunny Side of the Street * I Get a Kick Out of You.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781859094648
Publisher: International Music Publications
Publication date: 10/01/1994
Product dimensions: 9.10(w) x 11.96(h) x 0.22(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews