Freestyle Greatest Beats: Complete Collection, Vol. 8

Freestyle Greatest Beats: Complete Collection, Vol. 8



Volume eight in the Freestyle Greatest Beats series includes "Dreaming of Love" by Stevie B, "Point of No Return" by Expose, "If You Leave Me Now" by Jaya, "Picking Up the Pieces" by Brenda K. Starr and "Thief of Hearts" by Cynthia.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/1997
Label: Rhino / Ada
UPC: 0016998118924
catalogNumber: 81189

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Exposé   Track Performer
Trinere   Track Performer
Will to Power   Track Performer
Cynthia   Track Performer
Jaya   Track Performer
Sandeé   Track Performer
Brenda K. Starr   Track Performer
Stevie B   Track Performer
Nice & Wild   Track Performer
Sly Fox   Track Performer
Laissez Faire   Track Performer
Debbie Deb   Track Performer
Sweet Sensation   Track Performer
Monet   Track Performer
Freestyle Express   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Arthur Baker   Composer,Producer
Stevie B   Composer,Producer
Chris Barbosa   Producer
David Cole   Producer
Dash Crofts   Composer
Mickey Garcia   Producer
Joey Gardner   Executive Producer
Joe Granda   Producer
Glenn Gutierrez   Producer
Tolga Katas   Producer
Mark Liggett   Producer
Lewis A. Martineé   Producer
Elvin Molina   Producer
Steve Peck   Producer
Bob Rosenberg   Producer
Jim Seals   Composer
Pretty Tony   Producer
Ron Jaramillo   Art Direction
Chris Woehrle   Art Direction
Imogen Cooper   Composer
David Sanchez   Producer
Nealy   Composer
I. Golden   Composer
J. Lauture   Composer
Comacho   Composer
C. Torrez   Composer
R. Pagan   Composer
Spradley   Composer
J. Malloy   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews