Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

Friendship List #2: 12 Before 13

by Lisa Greenwald

Paperback(Reprint)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, August 21

Overview

Fans of Lauren Myracle and Wendy Mass will adore the second book in this hilarious series about two BFFs who master middle school with a list of twelve goals they MUST achieve before their thirteenth birthday.

Inspired by the success of their first birthday bucket list, Ari and her BFF Kaylan set twelve new goals for the next school year. And number one is “keep our friendship strong.”

But after a life-changing summer at camp, Ari feels torn between Kaylan and her camp friends. And as she faces down everything from boys to bat mitzvahs, Ari needs to figure out how to be her best self—before her friends come together at her thirteenth birthday party.

Or the big win she and Kaylan were hoping for may become an epic fail.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062411785
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 07/02/2019
Series: Friendship List , #2
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 47,787
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 7.50(h) x 0.80(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Lisa Greenwald lives in New York City with her husband and two young daughters. She loves sunglasses, reading, the beach, and sushi. Visit her at www.lisagreenwald.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Friendship List #2: 12 Before13 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as good as the first one, but still very enjoyable.