Garth Brooks

Garth Brooks

by Garth Brooks

Product Details

Release Date: 10/25/1990
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0077779089727
catalogNumber: 90897


  1. Not Counting You
  2. I've Got a Good Thing Going
  3. If Tomorrow Never Comes
  4. Everytime That It Rains
  5. Alabama Clay
  6. Much Too Young (To Feel This Damn Old)
  7. Cowboy Bill
  8. Nobody Gets off in This Town
  9. I Know One
  10. The Dance

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Garth Brooks   Primary Artist,Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Wayland Patton   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Trisha Yearwood   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Bobby Wood   Keyboards
George Binkley   Strings,Group Member
John Borg   Strings,Group Member
Bruce Bouton   Steel Guitar
Mark Casstevens   Acoustic Guitar
Kathy Chiavola   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Roy Christensen   Strings,Group Member
Carl Gorodetzky   Strings,Group Member
Rob Hajacos   Fiddle
Wendy Suits Johnson   Vocal Harmony
Chris Leuzinger   Electric Guitar
Dennis Molchan   Strings,Group Member
Nashville String Machine   Strings
Jennifer O'Brien   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Pamela Sixfin   Strings,Group Member
Milton Sledge   Drums
Gary VanOsdale   Strings,Group Member
Curtis Young   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Mike Chapman   Bass

Technical Credits

Garth Brooks   Composer
Larry Cordle   Composer
Bobby Doyle   Management
Jack Clement   Composer
Charles Cochran   String Arrangements
Allen Reynolds   Producer
Ronny Scaife   Composer
Randy Taylor   Composer
Mark Miller   Engineer
Ty England   Composer
Tony Arata   Composer
Virginia Team   Art Direction
Kent Blazy   Composer
Sandy Mahl   Composer
Larry Bastian   Composer
DeWayne Blackwell   Composer
Ed Berghoff   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews