by Bart Van Caenegem


$18.04 $18.99 Save 5% Current price is $18.04, Original price is $18.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, October 25

Product Details

Release Date: 10/13/2017
Label: Alpha
UPC: 3760014192890
catalogNumber: 289
Rank: 107844


  1. Rhapsody in Blue, for piano & orchestra (orchestrated by F. Grofé)
  2. I Got Rhythm, song (from Girl Crazy, 1930)
  3. Porgy and Bess, opera: My Man is Gone Now
  4. The Man I Love, song (from Strike Up the Band, 1st version; orig. composed for Lady, Be Good!)
  5. An American in Paris, tone poem for orchestra
  6. By Strauss, song (used in Vernon Duke, The Show Is On, revue)
  7. Summertime, song (from Porgy and Bess, opera)
  8. Catfish Row, symphonic suite (from Porgy and Bess, opera)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews