Glee: The Music - The Graduation Album

Glee: The Music - The Graduation Album

by Glee


One of Glee's biggest (perhaps only) concessions to the realities of being a high-school student was the graduation of several cast members entering their final year at William McKinley High School at the end of the show's third season; many shows starring teen characters put off that fateful moment when high school ends for as long as possible. Glee: The Music - The Graduation Album focuses on performances by many of these seniors -- including Finn (Cory Monteith), Rachel (Lea Michele), Puck (Mark Salling), Mercedes (Amber Riley), Quinn (Dianna Agron), Santana (Naya Rivera), and Kurt (Chris Colfer) -- of songs that are or will be staples of the cap-and-gown set. Aside from a few rockers like the obligatory "School's Out," "We Are the Champions," and "Glory Days," the mood is fairly solemn by Glee's standards, with songs such as "Good Riddance (Time of Your Life)," "I'll Remember," and "Forever Young" dominating the set. Meanwhile, the New Radicals' "You Get What You Give" and fun.'s "We Are Young" add a dose of quirky personality.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/15/2012
Label: Sony
UPC: 0886919669527
catalogNumber: 196695

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Glee   Primary Artist
David Loucks   Vocals
Adam Anders   Vocals
Tiffany Palmer   Vocals
Onitsha   Vocals
Alex Anders   Vocals
Jeanette Olsson   Vocals
Windy Wagner   Vocals
Storm Lee   Vocals
Ravaughn Brown   Vocals
Missi Hale   Vocals
Kamari Copeland   Vocals
Zac Poor   Vocals
Tim Davis   Vocals
Drew Ryan Scott   Vocals
Nikki Anders   Vocals
Kala Balch   Vocals
Deyder Cintron   Vocals
Luke Edgemon   Vocals
Emily Benford   Vocals

Technical Credits

Alice Cooper   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Freddie Mercury   Composer
Bruce Springsteen   Composer
Madonna   Composer
Adam Anders   Arranger,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Billie Joe Armstrong   Composer
Alex Anders   Engineer,Vocal Producer
Anita Marisa Boriboon   Art Direction
Peer Astrom   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Ryan Murphy   Producer
Martin Persson   Programming
Dante DiLoreto   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Tim Davis   Vocal Coordinator
Brad Falchuk   Soundtrack Executive Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews