God Damn Evil

God Damn Evil

by Stryper


$10.46 $11.99 Save 13% Current price is $10.46, Original price is $11.99. You Save 13%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Veteran Christian metal band Stryper demonstrate that 35 years after the release of their debut EP, 1983's The Yellow and Black Attack!, they're sounding stronger than ever on their 11th studio album. Arriving in 2018, God Damn Evil offers a harder-edged sound and heavier attack than Stryper have ever presented on record, while still featuring the passionate lead vocals, crisp harmonies, and heartfelt messages of faith that have always been their hallmark. Featuring original members Michael Sweet (lead vocals and guitar), Robert Sweet (drums), and Oz Fox (guitar and vocals), God Damn Evil is Stryper's first album with bassist and vocalist Perry Richardson, who previously played with fellow metal veterans Firehouse.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/20/2018
Label: Frontiers Records
UPC: 8024391085820
catalogNumber: 858
Rank: 8065

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Stryper   Primary Artist
Oz Fox   Background Vocals,Group Member
Michael Sweet   Vocals,Group Member
Robert Sweet   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Perry Richardson   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Danny Bernini   Percussion
Paul McNamara   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Moog Synthesizer
Matthew Bachand   Yells
John O'Boyle   Bass
Charles Foley   Background Vocals
Tyler Murello   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Michael Sweet   Producer
Danny Bernini   Engineer
Brian Mayes   Publicity
Stan-W Decker   Artwork,Layout
Andrew Joyce   Videography
Jamie Brown   Video Director
Steve Lawton   Equipment Rental

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews