Grammy Nominees 2003

Grammy Nominees 2003



The 2003 edition of this bestselling compilation series honors many of the year's biggest hits and features Grammy-nominated artists including Pink, Norah Jones, John Mayer, and Avril Lavigne.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/11/2003
Label: Warner StraT. MKT.
UPC: 0081227384326
catalogNumber: 73843


  1. A Thousand Miles @@Vanessa Carlton
  2. Don't Know Why @@Norah Jones
  3. How You Remind Me @@Nickelback
  4. Landslide @@Dixie Chicks
  5. Without Me @@Eminem
  6. Hot In Herre @@Nelly
  7. All You Wanted @@Michelle Branch
  8. Complicated @@Avril Lavigne
  9. Your Body Is A Wonderland @@John Mayer
  10. Soak Up The Sun @@Sheryl Crow
  11. Get The Party Started @@Pink
  12. Overprotected @@Britney Spears
  13. 7 Days @@Craig David
  14. Fragile @@Sting
  15. October Road @@James Taylor
  16. Girl All The Bad Guys Want @@Bowling For Soup
  17. Where Are You Going @@Dave Matthews Band
  18. Girlfriend @@*NSYNC

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ry Cooder   Guitar
Sting   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
James Taylor   Vocals,Vocal Harmony
Michael Brecker   Saxophone
David Lasley   Vocal Harmony
Jason Rebello   Piano
Sheryl Crow   Acoustic Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Liz Phair   Vocals,Guest Appearance
Kenny Aronoff   Drums
Katreese Barnes   Background Vocals
Jeff Bass   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Chris Botti   Trumpet
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
B.J. Cole   Pedal Steel Guitar
Luis Conte   Percussion
Stuart Duncan   Violin
Ron Fair   Conductor
Steve Gadd   Drums
Clark Gayton   Trombone
John Goux   Guitar
Byron House   Bass
Manu Katché   Drums
Kipper   Keyboards
David LaBruyere   Bass
Michael Landau   Rhythm Guitar
Christian McBride   Acoustic Bass
Dominic Miller   Guitar
Jaques Morelenbaum   Cello
Janice Pendarvis   Background Vocals
Dan Rieser   Drums
Adam Steffey   Mandolin
Brian Sutton   Guitar
Marcos Suzano   Percussion
Jeff Trott   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Electric Guitar,Lap Steel Guitar
Butch Walker   Guitar,Percussion,Piano,Hammond Organ
John Alagia   Percussion
Jesse Harris   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Leland Sklar   Bass
Chris Fischer   Conga
Brandon Bush   Hammond Organ,Wurlitzer
John Shanks   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards
Clifford Carter   Organ
Max Martin   Guitar
Mike Kroeger   Bass
Martie Seidel   Mandolin,Soloist,Vocal Harmony
Britney Spears   Vocals,Background Vocals
Eminem   Vocals
Natalie Maines   Vocals
Pink   Background Vocals
Emily Robison   Banjo,Dobro,Vocal Harmony
John Mayer   Guitar,Vocals,Vibes,Korg,Toy Piano
Chad Kroeger   Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Peake   Guitar,Vocals
Ryan Vikedal   Drums
Abe Laboriel   Drums
Craig David   Vocals
M. Rosena Hill   Vocals
Michelle Branch   Guitar,Keyboards,Vocals
Jeff Scott Young   Organ,Background Vocals
Norah Jones   Piano,Vocals
Vanessa Carlton   Piano,Vocals
Dani Stevenson   Vocals
Matthew Brann   Drums
Jeff Anthony   Drums
Evan Taubenfeld   Guitar
Haoua Abdenacer   Darbouka
Bosslady   Background Vocals
Erik Rodham Clinton   Bass,Vocals
V. Hallett   Vocals
Daniel Savio   Turntables
Tim Smith   Background Vocals
Mark Spicoluk   Bass
Jaret VonErich   Guitar,Vocals
Chris Burney   Guitar
Gary Wiseman   Drums
Jimmy Johnson   Bass
Lee Alexander   Bass
Nir "Z" Zidkyahu   Drums

Technical Credits

Stevie Nicks   Composer
Sting   Composer,Producer
James Taylor   Composer
Dave Matthews   Composer,Art Direction
Lauren Christy   Composer
Sheryl Crow   Composer,Producer
Anne Dudley   Composer
Dixie Chicks   Producer
Jeff Bass   Composer
Kevin Bell   Composer
Mark DeBarge   Composer
Marc DeSisto   Engineer
Ron Fair   Arranger,Producer,String Arrangements
Trevor Horn   Composer
Kipper   Programming,Producer
Malcolm McLaren   Composer
Lloyd Maines   Producer
Arif Mardin   Producer
Jay Newland   Producer,Engineer
Gary Paczosa   Engineer
Rick Parashar   Producer
Linda Perry   Composer,Producer,Engineer,drum programming,Instrumentation
Russ Titelman   Producer
Jeff Trott   Composer,Producer,drum programming
Butch Walker   Composer,Producer,Engineer
John Alagia   Producer
Graham Edwards   Composer
Ken "Duro" Ifill   Engineer
Trina Shoemaker   Engineer
Jesse Harris   Composer
Jeri Heiden   Art Direction
Eric Tew   Engineer
Kim Biggs   Art Direction
Lars Fox   Programming,Engineer
John Shanks   Programming,Producer
Gail Marowitz   Art Direction
Kevin Reagan   Art Direction
Mark Hill   Composer,Producer
Michael C. Ross   Engineer
Danny Clinch   Art Direction
Stephen Harris   Producer
Max Martin   Composer,Producer
Jackie Murphy   Art Direction
Sandy Brummels   Art Direction
Irv Gotti   Composer,Producer
Stephanie Mauer   Cover Consultant
Jessica Novod   Art Direction
Jeffrey Schultz   Art Direction
David Harlan   Art Direction
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Thane Kerner   Art Direction
Drew FitzGerald   Art Direction
Justin Timberlake   Composer
Jeff Juliano   Engineer
John Mayer   Composer
Nickelback   Composer,Producer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Jason Noto   Art Direction
Rami   Composer,Producer
Marshall Mathers   Composer
Craig David   Composer
Tal Herzberg   Engineer
Michelle Branch   Composer
Norah Jones   Producer
Joe Moi   Engineer
Vanessa Carlton   Arranger,Composer
Avril Lavigne   Composer,Art Direction
Ashanti Douglas   Composer
Milwaukee Buck   Engineer
Jaret Reddick   Composer
Fredrik Peterhoff   Art Direction
Scott Spock   Composer
Matrix   Engineer
Seven   Producer,Instrumentation
Catherine Dee   Art Direction
Jeff Anthony   drum programming
Rodney Davidson   Cover Art
Etterlene Jordan   Composer
Kevin Dresser   Typeface
Alex Fallon   Art Direction
Dan Fallon   Art Direction
Marcus Vest   Composer
Leslie Lewis   Producer
David O'Donnell   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews