Hairspray [Collector's Edition Soundtrack]

Hairspray [Collector's Edition Soundtrack]


To coincide with the release of the Hairspray DVD, the two-disc deluxe collector's edition is packed with bonus material including unreleased songs from the movie, collectible cards of the film's stars, a decorative sticker set, exclusive online content including a special Hairspray game, video karaoke, and two video documentaries including "Zac Efron Becomes Link Larkin."

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2007
Label: Watertower Music
UPC: 0794043909825
catalogNumber: 39098

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Louis Price   Vocals
Arthur Adams   Vocals
Michael Thompson   Musician
John Travolta   Vocals
Mass Choir   Choir, Chorus
Peter Calo   Musician
Francisco Centeno   Musician
Keith Cotton   Vocals,Musician
Jim Cox   Musician
George Doering   Musician
Nathan East   Musician
Mike Fisher   Musician
Gary Grant   Trumpet
Rick Gratton   Musician
Jerry Hey   Trumpet
Dan Higgins   Saxophone
Paul Jackson   Musician
Queen Latifah   Vocals
Jennifer Lewis   Vocals
Bill Liston   Saxophone
Charles Loper   Trombone
Warren Luening   Trumpet
Bobbi Page   Vocals
Dean Parks   Musician
Joel Peskin   Saxophone
John "J.R." Robinson   Musician
Larry Saltzman   Musician
Marc Shaiman   Vocals
David Spinozza   Musician
Neil Stubenhaus   Musician
Frank Wolf   Vocals
Nathan Lane   Vocals
Arnold McCuller   Vocals
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Wayne Bergeron   Trumpet
Christine Ebersole   Vocals
Michelle Pfeiffer   Vocals
John H. West   Vocals
Ayanna Williams   Vocals
Michael Valerio   Musician
Christopher Walken   Vocals
Shayna Steele   Vocals
Terita Redd   Vocals
Michael Mayo   Vocals
Jennifer Gambatese   Vocals
Ricki Lake   Vocals
Aimee Allen   Vocals
Chester Gregory   Vocals
Hollywood Studio Symphony   Performing Ensemble
Clarke Thorell   Vocals
Larry Hall   Trumpet
Larry Williams   Saxophone
Shoshana Bean   Vocals
Carmel Echols   Vocals
Marissa Jaret Winokur   Vocals
Jessica Rotter   Vocals
Lucian Piane   Vocals
Clifford Frazier   Vocals
Zac Efron   Vocals
Katharine Leonard   Vocals
Terron Brooks   Vocals
Sabrina Sloan   Vocals
Nikki Blonsky   Vocals
Brittany Snow   Vocals
Elijah Kelley   Vocals
Amanda Bynes   Vocals
Larry Andrew Williams   Saxophone
William White   Vocals
Donna Vivino   Vocals
Ayana Williams   Vocals
Pattie Darcy   Vocals
New Dimension   Choir, Chorus
Jonathan Byram   Vocals
Corey Reynolds   Vocals
James Marsden   Vocals
Cliff Frazier   Vocals
Chester II Gregory   Vocals
Chyla Anderson   Vocals
Jamison Scott Robinson   Vocals
Kamilah Marshall   Vocals
Clint de Ganon   Musician
Steven Schaeffer   Musician
Peter Mathew Smith   Vocals
Don Taylor   Choir Director
Alex Iles   Trombone
Christopher Johnson   Vocals
Mike Fisher   Musician
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Matthew Sullivan   Vocals
Laura Lively   Vocals
Jenifer Lewis   Vocals
Keala Settle   Vocals
Davia Walker   Vocals
Leonard Sullivan   Vocals
Sophia Pizzulo   Vocals
Candice Rumph Burrows   Vocals
Christopher Walton   Vocals
Ralph Morrison   Concert Master
Michael Cuno   Vocals
Leslie Kritzer   Vocals

Technical Credits

Greg Allen   Art Direction
Marc Shaiman   Composer,Lyricist,Producer,Liner Notes,Audio Production
Frank Wolf   Engineer
Paul Broucek   Executive Producer,Audio Production
Scott Wittman   Lyricist
Pete Karam   Engineer
Lori Silfen   Music Business Affairs
Jason Cienkus   Soundtrack Executive Producer
Adam Shankman   Liner Notes
Chris Spilfogel   Engineer
Jason Linn   Executive Producer,Audio Production
John F.X. Walsh   Music Business Affairs
Lon Hoyt   Music Direction

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Hairspray [2007 Original Soundtrack] 0 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 0 reviews.