Happy Mistakes

Happy Mistakes

by Heffron Drive


$8.90 $9.99 Save 11% Current price is $8.9, Original price is $9.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23


The debut album from California-based duo Heffron Drive, 2014's Happy Mistakes showcases the group's melodic pop sound. Featuring the talents of Big Time Rush member Dustin Belt and touring guitarist Kendall Schmidt, Heffron Drive have been writing together since meeting in 2008. They composed many of the songs on their debut during their off-time while on tour with BTR. This is earnest, yet infectiously radio-ready music that strikes a balance between sincere acoustic folk ("Parallel"), driving electronic dance music ("Nicotine"), and anthemic pop ("Panama").

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2014
Label: Tolbooth Records Llc
UPC: 0859713104235
catalogNumber: 1042
Rank: 72321

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews