by Kelly Price


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


Kelly Price's Icon compilation is almost identical to 2008's 20th Century Masters. The only difference is that it swaps an album track for an album track, including the Tony! Toni! Toné!-sampling "Soul of a Woman" instead of "It Hurts Too Much to Say." Again, six of her charting singles are anthologized, including "Friend of Mine" (not the version with R. Kelly and Ron Isley), "Secret Love," "He Proposed," and her cover of Shirley Murdock's "As We Lay."

Product Details

Release Date: 05/23/2011
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602527697390
catalogNumber: 001559302
Rank: 70076

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Kelly Price   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

R. Kelly   Composer,Producer
Paul D. Allen   Producer
Teddy Riley   Producer
Dwayne Wiggins   Composer
Stevie J.   Producer
Chucky Thompson   Producer
Dave Cintron   Producer
Marvin Scandrick   Composer
Daron Jones   Producer
Shep Crawford   Producer
Curtis Smith   Producer
M. Keith   Composer
Steven Jordan   Composer,Producer
C. Sills   Composer
P. Allen   Composer
K. Murray   Composer
Q Parker   Composer
K. Price   Composer
B. Tillman   Composer
T. Riley   Composer
Warryn "Baby Dubb" Campbell   Producer
Bob Arrington   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews