by Musiq (Soulchild)


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 26


This volume in Universal's extensive line of Icon anthologies covers the three albums Musiq released on Def Soul: Aijuswanaseing (2000), Juslisen (2002), and Soulstar (2003). It's useful for casual fans of the singer, as it contains all seven of the charting singles from the releases and adds a handful of deeper cuts. Four of these songs -- specifically "Just Friends (Sunny)," "Love," "Halfcrazy," and "Dontchange" -- reached the Top Ten of Billboard's R&B/Hip-Hop Singles chart and made Musiq one of the most successful mature R&B artists of the early aughts. While it covers only a fraction of Musiq's career, it does so with straightforward accuracy.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/01/2012
Label: Def Jam
UPC: 0602527990361
catalogNumber: 001673002
Rank: 9939

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews