by Deep Purple


$14.33 $16.99 Save 16% Current price is $14.33, Original price is $16.99. You Save 16%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 23


Infinite is the 20th studio album from British rock outfit Deep Purple and follows their 2013 release Now What?! Produced by Bob Ezrin (Kiss, Alice Cooper). The album sees Ian Gillan and co. deliver another collection of classic rock numbers. The single "Time for Bedlam" is included.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/07/2017
Label: Earmusic
UPC: 4029759118480
catalogNumber: 211848
Rank: 120547

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Deep Purple   Primary Artist
Ian Gillan   Vocals,Group Member
Steve Morse   Guitar,Group Member
Roger Glover   Bass Guitar,Group Member
Don Airey   Keyboards,Group Member
Bob Ezrin   Percussion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Ian Paice   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Deep Purple   Composer
Jim Morrison   Composer
Ray Manzarek   Composer
Bob Ezrin   Composer,Producer
Jim Rakete   Band Photo
Dirk Rudolph   Artwork
Tommy Denander   Engineer
Justin Cortelyou   Engineer
Robby Krieger   Composer
Crispin Day   Vocal Engineer
Bryce Roberts   Engineer
John Paul Densmore   Composer
Piers Mortimer   overdub engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Doron Plascow   Engineer
Trevor James Anderson   Vocal Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews