by Pat Benatar


$26.59 $27.99 Save 5% Current price is $26.59, Original price is $27.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 05/18/1999
Label: Spv Germany
UPC: 4001617291726
catalogNumber: 2917


Disc 1

  1. Guitar Intro
  2. Only You
  3. River of Love
  4. I Don't Want to Be Your Friend
  5. Strawberry Wine (Life Is
  6. Purgatory
  7. Papa's Roses
  8. At This Time
  9. Dirty Little Secrets
  10. Angry
  11. In These Times
  12. Innamorata
  13. Gina's Song

Disc 2

  1. I Need a Lover
  2. Treat Me Right
  3. I'm Gonna Follow You
  4. Out of Touch
  5. You Better Run
  6. Hit Me with Your Best Shot
  7. In the Heat of the Night
  8. Little Paradise
  9. Heartbreaker
  10. No You Don't
  11. Hell Is for Children
  12. My Clone Sleeps Alone

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Pat Benatar   Primary Artist,Percussion,Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals
Scott Breadman   Percussion,Bongos,Bells
Ray Brinker   Percussion,Cymbals,Drums
Neil Giraldo   Acoustic Guitar,Bass,Percussion,Electric Guitar,Keyboards,Hammond Organ,Electric Piano,12-string Guitar
Mick Mahan   Bass,Fretless Bass Guitar
Doug Norwine   Tenor Saxophone
Allison Cornell   Piano,Violin,Keyboards,Viola,Background Vocals
Suzie Katayama   Cello

Technical Credits

Russ Fowler   Engineer
Neil Giraldo   Producer,Contributor
Steve MacMillan   Engineer
Charlie Bouis   Engineer
Andy Andrzejewski   Contributor

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews