Inside the Rose

Inside the Rose

by These New Puritans


$12.09 $13.99 Save 14% Current price is $12.09, Original price is $13.99. You Save 14%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 28


British art-rock/experimental band These New Puritans present their fourth studio album, Inside the Rose, the follow-up to 2013's Field of Reeds. This album was recorded between London, Southend and a former Soviet broadcasting station in Berlin. Inside the Rose features the single "Anti-Gravity."

Product Details

Release Date: 03/22/2019
Label: Infectious Music
UPC: 4050538451894
catalogNumber: 38451
Rank: 30203

Album Credits

Performance Credits

These New Puritans   Primary Artist
Noel Langley   Flugelhorn
David Tibet   Vocals
Graham Sutton   Vocals
Jack Barnett   Synthesizer,Percussion,Piano,Electric Bass,Gong,Electric Piano,Vocals,Vibes,Upright Bass,Crotale,Prepared Piano,Group Member
Biliana Voutchkova   Violin
Micaela Haslam   Soprano
Anna Carewe   Cello
George Barnett   Percussion,Vocals,electronics,Glass,Group Member
Thomas Hein   Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals
Zoé Cartier   Cello
Jeffrey Bruinsma   Violin
André de Ridder   Conductor
Daniella Strasfogel   Violin
Yazz Ahmed   Trumpet,Flugelhorn
Florian Menzel   Trumpet
Till Krause   Trombone
Mari Sawada   Violin
Florian Juncker   Trombone
Clara Gervais   Double Bass
Ildiko Ludwig   Viola
Damir Bacikin   Trumpet
Elisa Rodrigues   Vibes
Yodfat Miron   Viola
Emmanuelle Bernard   Violin
Samuel Stoll   French Horn
Lisa De Boos   Double Bass
Maria Chiara Argiro   Piano
Thora Sveinsdottir   Viola
Andreas Voss   Cello
Mayah Kadish   Violin
Romain Bly   French Horn
Michelle Daly   Soprano
Caleb Salgado   Double Bass
Azazello Satariel   Tuba
Scintii   Vocals
Fred McPherson   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Tibet   Composer
Graham Sutton   Drum Engineering
Tom Leach   Engineer
Pedro Vidal   Engineer
Jack Barnett   Composer,Producer,Orchestration,String Arrangements,Sound Design
Andrew Liles   Vocal Engineer
Matthew Cooper   Design Engineer
Christian Bader   Engineer
George Barnett   Composer,Producer,Art Direction
Luke Bedford   String Arrangements
Harley Weir   Artwork
Martin Offik   Engineer
Ben McLusky   Engineer
Samantha Smith   Management
Richie Kennedy   Engineer
Thea Charlesworth   Executive Producer
Mike Rowling   Producer
Gwenaelle Trannoy   Lighting Technician
Merle Scheske   Orchestral Manager

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews