Into the Wild: Live at Eastwest Studios

Into the Wild: Live at Eastwest Studios

by LP

CD(Bonus DVD)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2012
Label: Warner Bros / Wea
UPC: 0093624950547
catalogNumber: 531311


Album Credits

Performance Credits

LP   Primary Artist,Ukulele,Vocals
David Campbell   Conductor
Jamie Muhoberac   Keyboards
Gary Novak   Drums
Tim Pierce   Guitar
Mike Elizondo   Bass,Keyboards
Amir Yaghmai   Guitar,Violin,Background Vocals
Chris Chaney   Bass
Oliver Charles   Drums
Josh Lopez   Guitar,Background Vocals
Nick Rosen   Electric Bass,Background Vocals,Upright Bass
Joey Dosik   Piano,Keyboards,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Campbell   String Arrangements
Doug McKean   Engineer
Julian Raymond   Producer
Rob Cavallo   Producer
Lars Fox   Pro-Tools
Mike Elizondo   Producer
Mike Fasano   Drum Technician
Adam Hawkins   Engineer
Carl Ryden   Composer
R.J. Ronquillo   Guitar Techician
Luke Tozour   Pro-Tools
Nick Rosen   Arranger,Music Direction
Isabella Summers   Composer
Marc Nelkin   Composer
PJ Bianco   Composer,Producer
LP   Composer
Will Anspach   Lighting Technician
Tamzin Brown   Inside Photo
Pierre Requena   Live Mixing
Luke Dickey   Cover Photo
John E. Kusnirik   Live Mixing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews