Jeff Beck - Truth

Jeff Beck - Truth

by Jeff Beck


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


(Guitar Recorded Versions). All 10 tracks from Beck's recently remastered classic solo debut, transcribed note for note so you can play exactly as Beck did on the album. Songs include: Beck's Bolero * Blues Deluxe * Greensleeves * I Ain't Superstitious * Let Me Love You * (Walk Me Out in The) Morning Dew * Ol' Man River * Rock My Plimsoul * Shapes of Things * You Shook Me.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781423494423
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 05/01/2011
Pages: 96
Sales rank: 629,655
Product dimensions: 8.80(w) x 11.90(h) x 0.30(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews