Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas: Ukulele Solo

Jumpin' Jim's Ukulele Christmas: Ukulele Solo


Usually ships within 6 days


(Fretted). This unique songbook is a collection of 30 Christmas classics especially arranged for the ukulele. Tunes include: Auld Lang Syne * Deck the Halls * The First Nowell * Jingle Bells * Joy to the World * O Come, All Ye Faithful * Silent Night * more. Features a foreword by Jumpin' Jim, chord charts, instructions on how to use the book, and festive holiday illustrations throughout.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780793594863
Publisher: Flea Market Music, Inc.
Publication date: 07/28/1998
Pages: 56
Product dimensions: 6.75(w) x 10.50(h) x 0.15(d)

About the Author

Founded in 1947, Hal Leonard LLC has become the worlds largest print music publisher, representing some of the greatest songwriters and artists of all time. We are proud to publish titles of interest to all musicians as well as music lovers, from songbooks and instructional titles to artist biographies and instrument price guides to books about the music industry and all the performing arts.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews