by Rev Theory


$10.65 $11.99 Save 11% Current price is $10.65, Original price is $11.99. You Save 11%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


From its opening moments, Rev Theory's third album (though only the second since they changed their name), Justice, asserts itself as a no-nonsense affair. Stuffed with massive guitar riffs and brimming with tough-guy swagger, the album shows once again that Rev Theory are the toughest guys on the post-grunge block. While the band does manage to sneak a couple ballads in ("Hollow Man" and "Say Goodbye"), their inclusion at the tail end of the album helps to keep the intensity level up, allowing the band to deliver one fist-pumping, hard-drinking, and harder-fighting track after another before revealing its plaintive side just before the curtain call. Fans of the band and all who like their modern hard rock with more edge and less sensitivity will definitely enjoy what Rev Theory have to offer on their third outing.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/15/2011
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602527592732
catalogNumber: 001518302
Rank: 124836

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rev Theory   Primary Artist
Stevie Blacke   Cello
Isaac Carpenter   Percussion,Drums
Rikki Lixx   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Dave Agoglia   Drums,Group Member
Julien Jørgensen   Guitar,Group Member
Rich Luzzi   Vocals,Group Member
Matt McCloskey   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Terry Date   Producer
Kevin Mills   Engineer
John Nicholson   Drum Technician
Kevin Shirley   Composer
Brian Frank   Marketing
Pete Walker   Guitar Techician
Robert Fisher   Art Direction,Cover Design
Todd Parker   Additional Production
Rikki Lixx   Composer
Rev Theory   Additional Production
Steve Ferraro   Management
Dave Agoglia   Composer
Julien Jørgensen   Composer
Rich Luzzi   Composer
Matt McCloskey   Composer
Ron Opaleski   Booking
Matt Newman   Cover Design
Steve Glazer   Management
Dave Hodges   Composer,Additional Production
Erik Voake   Filmmaker
Jeremy Nielsen   Guitar Techician
Devo Johnson   Guitar Techician
Brian Ahern   Booking
Alex Reese   Marketing Coordinator

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews