Justice Served: Book Two

Justice Served: Book Two

by L. I. Adams


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, August 22


Justice Served is the second book in the Poaching Bliss series. This book is primarily from Josh's point of view and relates how he deals with the mental, physical, and spiritual damage as a result of his being Catherine's prisoner for over four years. As Josh's brain heals from the killer implant Catherine placed in his head, the neurons forge new paths within the injured tissue. As Josh struggles to cope with an increasing awareness of not only human thoughts but also animal images, he and Sioux begin gathering family and new friends around them so they can launch an attack on Catherine's Mexican hacienda and end her reign of terror once and for all.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781490453859
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 06/15/2013
Pages: 218
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Ms. Adams was born and raised in Wyoming. As a young adult, she lived in the Dubois, Wyoming, area long enough to fall in love with the Wind River Mountain Range and the surrounding area. She also came away with an appreciation of the Native Americans and their culture. Ms. Adams currently lives in Phoenix, Arizona, and hopes one day to return to her birth state.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews