Kidz Bop 26

Kidz Bop 26

by Kidz Bop Kids


$10.12 $11.99 Save 16% Current price is $10.12, Original price is $11.99. You Save 16%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16


Once again the pop charts provide ample source material for the tween song machine Kidz Bop as they unleash their 26th collection of music. For the uninitiated, the Kidz Bop series features a variety of contemporary pop hits sung by kids for kids. Whether or not the songs are age-appropriate matters little as they bang out already-clean tracks like Pharrell Williams' "Happy" and One Direction's "Story of My Life" as well as more adult fare like Pitbull & Ke$ha's "Timber" and Ed Sheeran's "Sing." As with their previous volumes, some songs come across as innocuous bubblegum and some sound just a little weird coming from such young voices. Still, there is obviously an audience for big hits made kid-friendly and with their tried-and-true formula, Kidz Bop show no signs of slowing down.

Product Details

Release Date: 07/15/2014
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0793018935821
catalogNumber: 89358
Rank: 38260


  1. Happy
  2. Timber
  3. Dark Horse
  4. Story of My Life
  5. Pompeii
  6. Sing
  7. Counting Stars
  8. Team
  9. Best Day of My Life
  10. All of Me
  11. Not a Bad Thing
  12. Ain't It Fun
  13. Say Something
  14. The Man
  15. Let It Go

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Kidz Bop 26 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
PolarbearRM More than 1 year ago