Kongos [Expanded Edition]

Kongos [Expanded Edition]

by John Kongos


Product Details

Release Date: 10/07/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929456648
catalogNumber: 5689542


  1. Tokoloshe Man
  2. Jubilee Cloud
  3. Gold
  4. Lift Me From the Ground
  5. Tomorrow I'll Go
  6. Try to Touch Just One
  7. Weekend Lady
  8. I Would Have Had a Good Time
  9. Come On Down Jesus
  10. He's Gonna Step On You Again
  11. Sometimes Is Not Enough
  12. Tokoloshe
  13. Can Someone Please Direct Me Back to Earth
  14. Great White Lady
  15. Shamarack
  16. Higher Than God's Hat
  17. Would You Follow Me
  18. Ride the Lightning
  19. I Won't Ask You Where You've Been

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews