La La Land: The Complete Musical Experience  [CD + LP]

La La Land: The Complete Musical Experience [CD + LP]

CD(Special Edition / ATTRIBUTE WLP)

$107.60 $124.99 Save 14% Current price is $107.6, Original price is $124.99. You Save 14%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, September 19

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: Interscope Records
UPC: 0602557581263
catalogNumber: 002691344
Rank: 10236


Disc 1

  1. Another Day of Sun
  2. Someone in the Crowd
  3. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  4. A Lovely Night
  5. Herman’s Habit
  6. City of Stars
  7. Planetarium
  8. Summer Montage/Madeline
  9. City of Stars
  10. Start a Fire
  11. Engagement Party
  12. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  13. Epilogue/The End
  14. City of Stars (Humming)

Disc 2

  1. Mia Gets Home
  2. Bathroom Mirror/You're Coming Right?
  3. Classic Rope-A-Dope
  4. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  5. Stroll Up the Hill
  6. There the Whole Time/Twirl
  7. Bogart & Bergman
  8. Mia Hates Jazz
  9. Herman’s Habit
  10. Rialto at Ten
  11. Rialto
  12. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme (Late for the Date)
  13. Planetarium
  14. Holy Hell
  15. Summer Montage/Madeline
  16. It Pays
  17. Chicken on a Stick
  18. City of Stars/May Finally Come True

Disc 3

  1. Chinatown
  2. Surprise
  3. Boise
  4. Missed the Play
  5. It’s Over/Engagement Party
  6. The House in Front of the Library
  7. You Love Jazz Now
  8. Cincinnati
  9. Epilogue
  10. The End
  11. Credits
  12. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme

Disc 4

  1. Another Day of Sun
  2. Mia Gets Home
  3. Bathroom Mirror/You're Coming Right?
  4. Someone in the Crowd
  5. Classic Rope-A-Dope
  6. Japanese Folk Song
  7. Deck the Halls
  8. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  9. Take on Me
  10. I Ran
  11. Stroll Up the Hill
  12. A Lovely Night
  13. There the Whole Time/Twirl
  14. Bogart & Bergman
  15. Mia Hates Jazz
  16. Herman’s Habit
  17. Rialto at Ten
  18. City of Stars
  19. Rialto
  20. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme (Late for the Date)
  21. Planetarium
  22. Holy Hell

Disc 5

  1. Summer Montage/Madeline
  2. It Pays
  3. Chicken on a Stick
  4. Messengers Rehearsal
  5. City of Stars/May Finally Come True
  6. Start a Fire
  7. Chinatown
  8. Surprise
  9. Boise
  10. Missed the Play
  11. It’s Over/Engagement Party
  12. The House in Front of the Library
  13. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)
  14. You Love Jazz Now
  15. Cincinnati
  16. Epilogue
  17. The End
  18. Credits
  19. City of Stars
  20. Mia & Sebastian’s Theme
  21. Silent Night
  22. Audition (The Fools Who Dream)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Peter Erskine   Percussion,Rhythm,Ensemble
Bob Sheppard   Rhythm,Ensemble
Bruce Dukov   Violin
Alex Acuña   Percussion
Kevin Axt   Rhythm,Contrabass (Vocal),Ensemble
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Julie Burkert   Flute
Amick Byram   Tenor (Vocal)
Darius Campo   Violin
Randy Crenshaw   Bass
Wade Culbreath   Percussion
Marius de Vries   Vocals
Brian Dembow   Viola
Monique Donnelly   Soprano
Jeff Driskill   Saxophone
Samantha Duckworth   Bassoon
Stephen Erdody   Celli
Alan Estes   Percussion
Julie Gigante   Violin
Dan Higgins   Saxophone,Rhythm,Ensemble
Paula Hochhalter   Celli
Angie Jaree   Alto
Jon Joyce   Bass
Dennis Karmazyn   Celli
Randy Kerber   Piano,Celeste
Andy Martin   Trombone,Rhythm,Ensemble
Edward Meares   Contrabass (Vocal)
Maria Newman   Viola
Helen Nightengale   Violin
Gary Novak   Percussion,Rhythm,Ensemble
Katia Popov   Violin
Geri Rotella   Flute
Kim Scholes   Celli
Doug Tornquist   Tuba
Cecilia Tsan   Celli
Roger Wilkie   Violin
Dana Williams   Vocals
Gayle Levant   Harp
Marcia Dickstein   Harp
Brian Scanlon   Saxophone
Drew Dembowski   Contrabass (Vocal)
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Bob Joyce   Bass
Wayne Bergeron   Trumpet,Rhythm,Ensemble
Natalie Leggett   Violin
Christian Kollgaard   Contrabass (Vocal)
Timothy Landauer   Celli
Rafael Rishik   Violin
Nico Abondolo   Contrabass (Vocal)
Shawn Mann   Viola
Darrin McCann   Viola
Angela Parrish   Alto,Vocals
Ed Levy   Bass
Irina Voloshina   Violin
Eun Mee Ahn   Violin
Edie Lehmann Boddicker   Alto
Rose Corrigan   Bassoon
Michael Valerio   Contrabass (Vocal)
Caroline Campbell   Violin
Sarah Thornblade   Violin
Ralph Williams   Flute
Lisa M. Sutton   Violin
James Mason   Saxophone
Gregory Goodall   Percussion
Dave Walther   Viola
Ana Landauer   Violin
Shalini Vijayan   Violin
Alyssa Park   Violin
Lorenz Gamma   Violin
Jasper Randall   Tenor (Vocal)
Suzee Waters   Soprano,Vocals
Joshua Ranz   Flute
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Diane Freiman Reynolds   Soprano
Steven Gizicki   Vocals
Lisa Liu   Violin
Donald Foster   Flute
Jessica Rotter   Alto
Tereza Stanislav   Violin
Gerald White   Tenor (Vocal)
Fletcher Sheridan   Tenor (Vocal)
Teag Reaves   Horn
Daniel Rosenboom   Trumpet
Maiya Sykes   Vocals
Amy Rhine   Horn
Serena McKinney   Violin
Alma Fernandez   Viola
Mark Adams   Horn
Robert Schaer   Trumpet
Priscilla Ahn   Vocals
Pamela Jacobson   Viola
Robert Brophy   Viola
Graham Dechter   Guitar
Salvadore Lozano   Saxophone
Raya Yarbrough   Alto
Greg Lastrapes   Vocals
Shawn Kirchner   Tenor (Vocal)
Fiora Cutler   Vocals
Sara Mann   Alto
Jessica Freedman   Soprano,Vocals
Stephen Dress   Contrabass (Vocal)
Armen Ksajikian   Celli
Stuart Clark   Flute
Nicholai Baxter   Vocals
Steven Schaeffer   Percussion
Alex Iles   Trombone
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Michael Lichtenauer   Tenor (Vocal)
Jim Campbell   Bass
Phillip Levy   Violin
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Robert Thies   Piano,Celeste
Kenneth McGrath   Percussion
Luke Maurer   Viola
Vanessa Freebairn-Smith   Celli
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Dave Everson   Horn
Eric Bradley   Bass
Matthew Funes   Viola
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Grace E. Oh   Violin
Meredith Crawford   Viola
Mark Edward Smith   Bass
Jenny Graham   Soprano
D.A. Wallach   Vocals
Daniel Fornero   Trumpet,Rhythm,Ensemble
Jennifer Olson   Flute
Daniel Chaney   Tenor (Vocal)
Teri Eiko Koide   Soprano
Charissa Nielsen   Alto
Juan Gallegos   Flute
Andrew Bulbrook   Violin
Laura Pearson   Viola
Kevin Connolly   Violin
Elyse Marchant   Soprano
Jessica E. Guideri   Violin
Luanne Homzy   Violin
Eric Byers   Celli
Benjamin Jacobson   Violin
Laura Mace   Vocals
Baraka May Williams   Soprano,Vocals
Scott Oatley   Tenor (Vocal)
Laura Brenes   Horn
Xiao-Dan Zheng   Celli
Andrew Bain   Horn
Gaby Santinelli   Soprano
Holly Sedillos   Soprano
Will Goldman   Bass
Christopher Gambol   Tenor (Vocal)
Dylan Gentile   Bass
Jennifer Haydn-Jones   Alto
Jacob Braun   Celli
Benjamin Powell   Violin
Steve Amerson   Bass
Stephen Kujala   Flute
Briana Lee   Alto,Vocals
Jon Robert Hall   Tenor (Vocal)
Charles McDonald   Vocals
Melinda Lindner   Alto
Sandra Cameron   Violin
Sam Stone   Vocals

Technical Credits

Marius de Vries   Producer,Executive Producer
Greg Loskorn   Stage Crew
John Katovsich   Executive Vice President
Mandy Moore   Choreographer
Eldad Guetta   Musical Producer
Adam Michalak   Stage Crew
Marc Platt   Producer
Lenny Wohl   Music Business Affairs
Eric Vetro   Vocal Coach
Damien Chazelle   Composer,Director
Tim Davies   Score Conductor
Nicholai Baxter   Engineer
Matt Robertson   Musical Producer
David Marquette   Stage Crew
Greg Dennen   Stage Crew
Justin Paul   Composer
Michael Beugg   Executive Producer
Celeste Chada   Scoring Consultant
Jason Kawejsza   Music Business Affairs
Benji Pasek   Composer
Ryan Gosling   Cast Engineer
Roslyn Tarroza   Soundtrack Manager
Nikki Triplett   Director
Emma Stone   Cast Engineer
Justin Hurwitz   Composer,Producer,Orchestration,Score
Laura Kilborn   Producer
Raha Johartchi   Music Business Affairs
Samantha Hilscher   Music Business Affairs
Deborah Aquila   Casting
Tricia Wood   Casting
David Wasco   Production Design
Fred Berger   Producer
Gary Gilbert   Producer
Jordan Horowitz   Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews