Live at Club 47

Live at Club 47

by Doc Watson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$24.69 $25.99 Save 5% Current price is $24.69, Original price is $25.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, September 23

Product Details

Release Date: 05/11/2018
Label: Yep Roc Records
UPC: 0634457249912
catalogNumber: 2499
Rank: 45745


  1. Wabash Cannonball
  2. The House Carpenter
  3. I Wish I Was Single Again
  4. Little Darling Pal of Mine
  5. Train That Carried My Girl from Town
  6. The Worried Blues
  7. Old Dan Tucker
  8. Sweet Heaven When I Die
  9. The Talking Blues
  10. Little Margaret
  11. Sitting on Top of the World
  12. Don't Let Your Deal Go Down
  13. Blue Smoke
  14. Deep River Blues
  15. Way Dowtown
  16. Somebody Touched Me
  17. Billy Low in the Ground
  18. Boil Them Cabbage Down
  19. Everyday Dirt
  20. I am a Pilgrim
  21. No Telephone in Heaven
  22. Hop High Ladies the Cake's All Dough
  23. Little Sadie
  24. Black Mountain Rag
  25. Blackberry Rag
  26. Childhood Play

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Doc Watson   Primary Artist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews