Live at the BBC

Live at the BBC

by Free

CD(Dutch Import)

$13.29 $13.99 Save 5% Current price is $13.29, Original price is $13.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 17

Product Details

Release Date: 11/07/2006
Label: Universal I.S.
UPC: 0602498406625
catalogNumber: 9840662
Rank: 19130


Disc 1

  1. Waiting on You
  2. Sugar for Mr Morrision
  3. I'm a Mover
  4. Over the Green Hills
  5. Songs of Yesterday
  6. Broad Daylight
  7. Woman
  8. I'll Be Creepin'
  9. Trouble on Double Time
  10. Mouthful of Grass
  11. All Right Now
  12. Fire and Water
  13. Be My Friend
  14. Be My Friend
  15. Ride on a Pony
  16. Ride on a Pony
  17. Ride on a Pony
  18. Ride on a Pony
  19. Ride on a Pony
  20. Get Where I Belong
  21. Get Where I Belong
  22. Harding 19/4/71
  23. Hunter
  24. Woman
  25. Free Me
  26. Remember
  27. Peel 15/1/70
  28. Fire & Water
  29. Be My Friend
  30. Riding on a Pony
  31. Mr Big
  32. Don't Say You Love Me
  33. Woman
  34. All Right Now
  35. Peel 2/7/70

Disc 2

  1. The Hunter
  2. Woman
  3. Free Me
  4. Remember
  5. Fire and Water
  6. Be My Friend
  7. Ride on a Pony
  8. Mr Big
  9. Don't Say You Love Me
  10. Woman
  11. All Right Now

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Free   Primary Artist
Paul Rodgers   Harmonica,Vocals,Group Member
Andy Fraser   Bass,Background Vocals,Group Member
Paul Kossoff   Guitar,Group Member
Simon Kirke   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Steve Cropper   Composer
Paul Rodgers   Composer
Paul Kossoff   Composer
Malcolm Brown   Producer
David Clayton   Liner Notes
Jeff Griffin   Producer
Booker T. Jones   Composer
B.B. King   Composer
Simon Kirke   Composer
Pete Ritzema   Engineer
Allen Harris   Engineer
Bernie Andrews   Producer
Gered Mankowitz   Cover Photo
Joe Young   Engineer
Mike Franks   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews