Live from Austin TX

Live from Austin TX

by Willie Nelson

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$27.54 $28.99 Save 5% Current price is $27.54, Original price is $28.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24

Product Details

Release Date: 02/28/2012
Label: New West Records
UPC: 0607396504619
catalogNumber: 5046
Rank: 25646


Disc 1

  1. Whiskey River
  2. Stay a Little Longer
  3. Good-Hearted Woman
  4. Funny
  5. Crazy
  6. Night Life
  7. If You've Got the Money I've Got the Time
  8. Nothing I Can Do About It Now
  9. Help Me Make It Throught the Night
  10. Me and Bobby McGee
  11. Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I'll Ever Do Again)
  12. Bloody Mary Morning

Disc 2

  1. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  2. On the Road Again
  3. Always on My Mind
  4. Still Is Still Moving to Me
  5. Milk Cow Blues
  6. Angels Flying Too Close to the Ground
  7. The Workin' Man's Blues
  8. Praise the Lord, I Saw the Light

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews