Live from Spain

Live from Spain

by Roger McGuinn

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Product Details

Release Date: 09/16/2008
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
UPC: 0090771521019
catalogNumber: 5210


Disc 1

  1. My Back Pages
  2. Ballad of Easy Rider
  3. Wasn't Born To Follow
  4. On Easter Morn He Rose
  5. Mr. Spaceman
  6. Pretty Boy Floyd
  7. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
  8. Drug Store Truck Drivin' Man
  9. Chimes of Freedom
  10. On and On
  11. Lover of the Bayou

Disc 2

  1. Chestnut Mare
  2. Jolly Roger
  3. Bells of Rhmney
  4. 5d
  5. Mr. Tambourine Man
  6. Turn! Turn! Turn!
  7. Eight Miles High
  8. So You Want To Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
  9. May the Road Rise To Meet You
  10. Knockin' On Heavens Door

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews