L'Oiseau de Feu (The Firebird)

L'Oiseau de Feu (The Firebird)

by Igor Stravinsky (Composer)


$27.04 $29.95 Save 10% Current price is $27.04, Original price is $29.95. You Save 10%.


(Music Sales America). Stravinsky won his initial fame with the ballet The Firebird (L'Oiseau De Feu), using enormous orchestration and dynamic elements. Commissioned by Diaghilev, it was his first large scale work. Orchestrated for 2 Flutes; 2 Oboes; 2 Clarinets; 2 bassons; 4 Horns; 2 Trumpets; 3 Trombones; Tuba; Percussion; Harp; Pianoforte; 2 Violins, Viola; Cello; Double-Bass.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780711947740
Publisher: Music Sales Corporation
Publication date: 01/01/1992
Pages: 80
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.70(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews