Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 159

Ministry of Sound: Mash Up Mix 159


Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2008
Label: Ministry Of Sound Uk
UPC: 5051275011128
catalogNumber: 159


Disc 1

  1. Back by Dope Demand/Jump Around
  2. The 900 Number/Another Day /Put Your Hands Up for Detroit [Acapp
  3. Praise You/Nookie
  4. Happy (Spiritual South Go Happy in Rio)/Funky Cold Medina /R [Acappella
  5. Let Me Think About It/Sweet Talk/Back to Hawaii
  6. Rockin/Get Get Down /What's It Gonna Be /Rip Groo
  7. At Night/Love Has Gone/Salt Water
  8. Lazy /Take Me 2 the Sun
  9. Shine /The Creeps (Get on the Dancefloor)
  10. The Drum/Hot in Herre /Moving the Hype Track
  11. Not Exactly/Love Generation
  12. Some Kinda Rush/Everybody's Free
  13. Discopolis
  14. Sweet Harmony /Standing in the Way of Cont [Dave Spoon & James Talk Mix
  15. Waiting 4
  16. Rise Up/The Time Is Now
  17. Magenta/Show Me Love
  18. System Addict/Some Day
  19. Don't Go/Destination Calabria /The Whistler/Roadkill
  20. Flat Beat/Ice Ice Baby
  21. Night/Sirens
  22. Smack My Bitch Up /Turn Me on
  23. Something Good '08 /The Revolution Will Not Be Tel [High Contrast Remix
  24. Slam

Disc 2

  1. Seasons of Jack
  2. NYC Beat/Feel the Hard Rock (Up to No Good) /The Way We Go [
  3. Loneliness/Can't Get Enough
  4. Encore une Fois /Push the Feeling on /C
  5. Echo/Dirty /Wack Ass M.F.
  6. Friday Saturday Love/Shake It
  7. Higher State of Consciousness /Bakc Once A [Dirty South & TV Rock Remix
  8. Altern8tor/Club DJ
  9. 10 in 01/Most Precious Love
  10. Push Up Word Up/Tha Wildstyle
  11. I Feel Love /Dance
  12. The Vision/Soul Heaven
  13. Lemon Tree/Get Up (Everybody) /Everytime [Nalin & Kane Remix
  14. Warrior/Some Kinda Rush
  15. It Just Won't Do /The Key/Love to Love You Baby /A
  16. Joyenergizer /Let Me See Thos Hands
  17. Storm Animal/Dominator/We Gotta Love
  18. O (Overdrive)/Firestarter/So Strong
  19. Now You're Gone

Album Credits

Performance Credits

David Byrne   Vocals
Thea Austin   Vocals
Sandy Rivera   Keyboards
Terra Deva   Vocals
Roland Clarke   Vocals
Fraser T. Smith   Guitar
J. Von Der Burg   Keyboards
Rita Campbell   Vocals
Sam Obernik   Vocals
Stacey Charles   Track Performer
Johnny Price   Vocals
Simon Finch   Trumpet
Rob Li   Vocals
Tim Sandiford   Guitar
Warren Meyers   Vocals
Hal Ritson   Bass,Drums,Keyboards
Gary "Nesta" Pine   Vocals
Terri Bjerre   Vocals

Technical Credits

David Byrne   Composer
Donna Summer   Composer
Double 99   Producer
Sarah McLachlan   Composer
Mike Post   Composer
WestBam   Composer,Producer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Giorgio Moroder   Composer
Ann Jones   Producer
Anne Dudley   Composer
Dave Armstrong   Producer
Mark Brydon   Composer
Pete Carpenter   Composer
John Frusciante   Composer
Allen George   Composer
Bruce Gray   Composer
Niki Haris   Composer
Bruce Hawes   Composer
Jonathon J. Jeczalik   Composer
Marshall Jefferson   Composer
Danny Kirsch   Composer,Vocal Producer
Bill Leeb   Composer
Terry Lewis   Composer
R. Malone   Engineer
Fred McFarlane   Composer
Stefano Pulga   Composer
Matt Schwartz   Producer,Engineer
Gil Scott-Heron   Composer
Byron Stingily   Composer
Graham Wilson   Composer,Producer
Charles Gordon   Management
Armand Van Helden   Composer,Producer
Marc Pomeroy   Composer,Producer
Grant Nelson   Composer,Producer
X-Press 2   Composer
Tim Cox   Composer,Producer
Guy Picciotto   Producer
Josh Wink   Composer,Producer
Judge Jules   Composer
Fatboy Slim   Producer
CZR   Producer
Dubfire   Composer,Producer
James Wiltshire   Producer
Geoff Hibbert   Composer
Klaus Jankuhn   Composer,Producer
Ralf Kappmeier   Composer
Brent Newitt   Composer
Jefferey Rabhan   Composer
Zach Toms   Composer,Producer
Frank Zenker   Composer,Producer
DJ Icey   Producer
Simon Thornton   Engineer
3 Mi   Producer
Pharrell Williams   Composer
Nigel Swanston   Composer,Producer
Eniac   Composer,Producer
Mario Più   Producer
Sandy Rivera   Composer,Producer
Warren Clarke   Producer,Remixing
Bob Sinclar   Composer,Producer,Re-arranged
Mauro Picotto   Composer,Producer
Tim Deluxe   Composer,Producer,Remixing
Sascha Lappessen   Composer
Gianni Bini   Composer
Paolo Martini   Composer
Luke Solomon   Composer,Producer
Thomas Alisson   Composer
Michael Balzary   Composer
Hugh Jude Brankin   Composer,Producer
Nick Dresti   Composer,Producer
Robert Uhlmann   Producer
Jonas Von Der Burg   Producer
Giacomo Maiolini   Executive Producer
Luciano Ninzatti   Composer
Alex Gaudino   Producer,Remixing
A. Martin   Composer
Andrew Remondini   Composer
Róisín Murphy   Composer
Chad Hugo   Composer
Ryan Hadlock   Producer
Henrik B   Producer
Tony Salter   Engineer
Jean Claude Ades   Composer
DJ Jeroenski   Composer
Quentin Dupieux   Composer,Producer
S.T. Jones   Producer
Max Sedgley   Composer,Producer
Mauro Ferrucci   Instrumentation
John Reid   Composer,Producer
T&F   Producer
Lisa Millett   Composer
Tomcraft   Producer
Lexos   Producer
Omar Adimora   Composer
Joy Kitikonti   Composer,Producer
Robin Felder   Vocal Producer
Sarita Borge   Executive Producer,Vocal Producer
Ben Cook   Programming,Executive Producer
J. Von Der Burg   Programming
John Dahlbäck   Producer,Remixing
Dipesh Parmar   Producer,Executive Producer
Matt Nordstrom   Engineer
Ben Onono   Composer
Stella Attar   Composer
Jay Sealee   Vocal Arrangements
Stacey Charles   Composer
Lorenzo Giannecchini   Composer
Adam Mills   Composer
Mikael Nordgren   Arranger,Producer,Instrumentation
Carl Ryden   Composer,Programming,Producer,Vocal Producer,Instrumentation
Ian Carey   Producer,Remixing
Steph Mazzacani   Vocal Editing
Jem Panufnik   Producer
Mike Millrain   Producer
Nathan Howdeshell   Composer
Paul K. Johnson   Producer
Matthew Brooks   Creation
Nick Barnes   Creation
Guy Katsav   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation
Hi_Tack   Producer,Remixing
Yves "Larock" Cheminade   Composer,Producer
Nick Mace   Composer
Warren Meyers   Composer
Hal Ritson   Composer
Tara McDonald   Composer
Sebo K.   Producer
Jens O.   Producer
Peter Gelderblom   Producer
David Vendetta   Producer
Jason Herd   Producer
Danny Lewis   Programming,Instrumentation
Oliver Koletzki   Producer,Remixing
Stephen Cornish   Composer
Paul Cope   Composer
Claude VonStroke   Composer,Producer
Vergas   Composer
Robin Axford   Programming,Producer,Instrumentation
Dave Spoon   Producer,Remixing
Simon Paul   Composer
Vincent Morrisey   Producer
Luke Dzierzek   Composer,Producer
James Talk   Producer,Remixing
Don Powell   Producer
G.P. Viani   Composer
Ida Corr   Composer,Producer
Paul Emanuel   Producer
Vadim Constentin   Composer,Producer
Pascal Brunkow   Composer
Alex Belcher   Producer,Executive Producer
Greg Mckoy   Instrumentation
Nicole Seidal   Executive Producer
Julien Arias   Composer,Producer
Mateo Murphy   Producer
Bart B More   Producer,Remixing
Christophe Hoeffel   Composer
Rob Swire   Composer
Nadia Shepherd   Composer
Mina Poli   Composer
Joel Zimmerman   Composer,Producer
Gareth McGrillen   Composer
Torsten Abrolat   Engineer
Aaron Evers   Composer
Cozi Costi   Composer
Michael Ross   Producer
Michelle McKenna   Composer
Lifelike   Composer
James Brown   Engineer
Jonas Altberg   Composer
James Morgan   Composer
Michael Woods   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews