Mommy and Me: 100 Songs for Kids

Mommy and Me: 100 Songs for Kids

by The Countdown Kids


Product Details

Release Date: 03/06/2001
Label: Time Life Records
UPC: 0610583016628
catalogNumber: 30166


Disc 1

  1. Old Macdonald Had a Farm
  2. This Old Man (Knick-Knack Paddy Wack)
  3. The Grand Olde Duke of York
  4. Oh Dear What Can the Matter Be?
  5. Yankee Doodle
  6. How Much Is That Doggy in The Window?
  7. Michael Finigan
  8. The Farmer in the Dell
  9. Polly Put the Kettle On
  10. I Had a Little Nut Tree
  11. Skip to My Lou
  12. Frère Jacques
  13. Bingo
  14. Peas Pudding
  15. Here We Go Round the Mulberry Bush
  16. Ring-A-Ring-A-Roses
  17. I Saw Three Ships
  18. Oranges and Lemons
  19. Goosey Goosey Gander
  20. The Big Ship Sails on the Ali-Ali-O
  21. Simple Simon
  22. Pat-A-Cake Pat-A-Cake
  23. Tom Tom the Piper's Son
  24. Happy Birthday
  25. For He's a Jolly-Good Fellow

Disc 2

  1. Polly Wally Doodle
  2. Aunt Rhodle
  3. Cockles and Mussels (Molly Marlone)
  4. Little Brown Jug
  5. The Old Grey Mare
  6. Aiken Drum
  7. Winkum Winkum
  8. Little Boy Blue
  9. Rock-A-Bye
  10. There's a Hole in My Bucket
  11. Waltzing Matilda
  12. Incy-Wincy Spider
  13. Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  14. Daddy Wouldn't Buy Me a Bow-Wow
  15. Three Little Pigs
  16. Sky Boat Song
  17. Daisy Daisy
  18. I'm H-A-P-P-Y
  19. You Are My Sunshine
  20. God Bless the Moon
  21. Humpty Dumpty
  22. Rub-A-Dub Dub, Three Men in a Tub
  23. This Little Pig
  24. Happy Wanderer
  25. Lullaby and Goodnight

Disc 3

  1. Lavender's Blue
  2. My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean
  3. London's Burning
  4. Five Green Bottles
  5. On Top of Old Smokey
  6. Mary Had a Little Lamb
  7. Ride a Cock-Horse to Banbury Cross
  8. To Market to Market
  9. There Was a Crooked Man
  10. I Was Working on the Railroad
  11. T'Was on a Monday Morning
  12. One Man Went Tomow
  13. The Grandfather Went to Mow
  14. The North Wind Doth Blow
  15. Bobby Shafto
  16. Here We Go Luby-Loo
  17. She'll Be Coming Round the Mountain
  18. Clementine
  19. Bluetail Fly
  20. Row Row Row Your Boat
  21. Billy Boy
  22. Home on the Range
  23. The Yellow Rose of Texas
  24. Pop Goes the Weasel
  25. Do Your Ears Hang Low?

Disc 4

  1. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
  2. The Muffin Man
  3. Three Blind Mice
  4. Hickory Dickory Dock
  5. I'm a Little Teapot
  6. Hush Little Baby
  7. Baa-Baa Black Sheep
  8. Boys and Girls Come Out to Play
  9. This Is the Way the Ladies Ride
  10. Six in a Bed
  11. Bye Baby Bunting
  12. Hot Cross Buns
  13. Jack and Jill
  14. London Bridge Is Falling Down
  15. Little Jack Horner
  16. Little Miss Muffet
  17. Lucy Locket
  18. Three Little Kittens
  19. Little Bo Peep
  20. Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Little Dog Gone
  21. See-Saw Margery Daw
  22. How Many Miles to Babylon?
  23. Sing a Song of Sixpence
  24. John Brown's Baby
  25. Do You Ken John Peel?

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Countdown Kids   Primary Artist,Track Performer
Katy Merrill   Vocals
Stacy Norton   Vocal Director
Sammy Sepulveda   Vocals
Jonathan Sepulveda   Vocals

Technical Credits

Carl Orff   Composer
Jean Ritchie   Composer
Paul Campbell   Composer
John St. John   Producer,Engineer
Fred Wise   Composer
Randy Starr   Composer
Cletus D. Norton   Engineer
William Sandys   Composer
Public Domain   Composer
Traditional   Composer
George Harry Sanders   Composer
Clarence Kelley   Composer
Jack Atlas   Composer
Ted Porter   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Mommy and Me: 100 Songs for Kids 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
The CD's are very nice. Great for kids! Both my kids and I have really enjoyed this CD collection.