My Town/You Do Your Thing

My Town/You Do Your Thing

by Montgomery Gentry


Product Details

Release Date: 11/29/2011
Label: T-Bird
UPC: 5013929883086
catalogNumber: 2988308


  1. My Town (Piano Intro)
  2. My Town
  3. Break My Heart Again
  4. Scarecrow
  5. Bad For Good
  6. Speed
  7. Hell Yeah
  8. Lonesome
  9. Why Do I Feel Like Running
  10. Free Fall
  11. Lie Before You Leave
  12. For the Money
  13. Good Clean Fun
  14. Something to Be Proud Of
  15. You Do Your Thing
  16. If You Ever Stop Loving Me
  17. If It's the Last Thing I Do
  18. She Loved Me
  19. Gone
  20. All I Know About Mexico
  21. I Got Drunk
  22. It's All Good
  23. I Ain't Got It All That Bad
  24. Talking To My Angel
  25. I Never Thought I'd Live This Long

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews