Never Say Dinosaur

Never Say Dinosaur


Product Details

Release Date: 06/11/1996
Label: Starsong / Emd
UPC: 0724382008941
catalogNumber: 20089

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Phil Keaggy   Bass
Galactic Cowboys   Track Performer
Phil Madeira   Keyboards
Dave Perkins   Guitar
Audio Adrenaline   Track Performer
Dale Baker   Percussion,Drums
Fran Breen   Drums
Steve Brewster   Drums
Monty Colvin   Bass,Background Vocals
Kemper Crabb   Recorder,Background Vocals
David Davidson   Violin
Alan Doss   Drums
Melissa "Missy" Hasin   Cello
Ben Huggins   Vocals
Steve Latanation   Drums
Carl Marsh   Strings,Keyboards,fairlight
Brent Milligan   Bass
Paul Mills   Sampling
Lynn Nichols   Guitar
Mark Robertson   Bass,Background Vocals
Tommy Simms   Bass
Kevin Smith   Vocals
David Stenske   Viola
Kristine Stroupe   Vocals
Tony Valenziano   Guitar,Vocals
Bobby Bender   Background Vocals
Jars of Clay   Track Performer
Dan Haseltine   Vocals
Grammatrain   Track Performer
Greg Herrington   Drums
Dalton Roraback   Bass
Paul Roraback   Drums
Passafist   Track Performer
MxPx   Track Performer
Hunter Lee   Pipe,Whistle (Instrument),Penny Whistle
Walter Eugenes   Track Performer
Sixpence None the Richer   Track Performer
Matt Bronleewe   Guitar
Charlie Lowell   Background Vocals
Reno Caruso   Guitar,Steel Guitar,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Sarah Jahn   Vocals,Background Vocals,Track Performer
Aaron Warner   Bass,Vocals
Waco Caruso   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Noise
Stephen Mason   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Background Vocals
Rick Eugene May   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Pete Stewart   Guitar,Vocals
Jeremy Bose   Accordion,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Luis Garcia   Bass,Drums
Timothy Erwin   Background Vocals
Wally Farkas   Guitar,Background Vocals
Adam Ferry   Drums
Mike Golafshar   Percussion
Mike Golfshar   Percussion
David Jahn   Bass
Kirk "Jelly Roll" Johnson   Harmonica
Brian McDonough   Drums
Curry Muse   Vocals
Amy Odenbaugh   Vocals
Matt Odmark   Acoustic Guitar
Steve Pannier   Guitar
J.J. Plasencio   Bass
Walter Paul Robinette   Vocals
Scott Silletta   Guitar,Vocals
Matt Slocum   Bass,Guitar
Yuri Ruley   Drums
Scott Savage   Drums
Leigh Nash   Vocals,Background Vocals
Kevin Max Smith   Vocals
Eric Balmer   Guitar
Mike Herrera   Bass,Vocals
Stand   Track Performer

Technical Credits

Brent Bourgeois   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Dave Perkins   Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer
Dale Baker   Contributor
Alan Doss   Producer
Gene Eugene   Producer,Engineer
Erik Flettrich   Engineer
John Hampton   Producer,Engineer
Craig Hansen   Engineer
Paul Mills   Arranger,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Bob Moon   Producer,Engineer
Lynn Nichols   Producer,Executive Producer
Dennis Patton   Programming,Producer
Rob Watson   String Arrangements
Jars of Clay   Arranger,Vocal Arrangements
Grammatrain   Producer
Aaron Sprinkle   Producer,Engineer
Plankeye   Arranger,Producer
Sixpence None the Richer   Arranger
Dawn Allen   Art Direction
Ryan Birsinger   Engineer
Matt Bronleewe   Arranger
Jeff Spencer   Contributor,Digital Illustration
Reno Caruso   Contributor
Sarah Jahn   Arranger
Jeff Pitzer   Engineer
Barry Blair   Contributor
Bob Herdman   Contributor
Mark Stuart   Contributor
Jeremy Bose   Arranger,Tracking Assistant
Darrell A. Harris   Executive Producer
John Elliott   Programming,Producer
Andreas Krause   Engineer
Eric Fletrich   Engineer
Will McGinniss   Contributor
Ron Bennett   Engineer
Mike Herrera   Arranger

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews