The New Classic

The New Classic

by Iggy Azalea


$12.79 $13.99 Save 9% Current price is $12.79, Original price is $13.99. You Save 9%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, November 18


Australia's Iggy Azalea's debut record is a much-delayed yet highly anticipated release. The New Classic includes Azalea's rough-and-ready rapping and highly detailed production work, and features artists such as Rita Ora, T.I, Mavado, and a writing credit for Katy Perry. The release features the singles "Bounce," "Work," and "Change Your Life." ~ James Pearce

Product Details

Release Date: 04/22/2014
Label: Island
UPC: 0602537416844
catalogNumber: 002057002
Rank: 60937

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Iggy Azalea   Primary Artist,Vocals,Background Vocals
1st Down   Drums,Keyboards
Jon Mills   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
T.I.   Vocals
Richard Adlam   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jon Shave   Drums,Keyboards
Hal Ritson   Keyboards,Steel Drums
Yolanda Quartey   Background Vocals
Jason Pebworth   Keyboards
George Astasio   Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Mavado   Vocals
Rita Ora   Vocals
Charli XCX   Vocals
Kelli-Leigh Henry-Davila   Background Vocals
Kurtis McKenzie   Drums,Keyboards
Kishan Amin   Vocals
Joey Dyer   Drums,Keyboards
Watch the Duck   Vocals
Tiffani Juno   Background Vocals
Raja Kumari   Background Vocals
Sean Monberger   Keyboards

Technical Credits

Gabriel Yared   Composer
Frank Farian   Composer
Jon Turner   Composer
Daler Mehndi   Composer
Stargate   Programming,Instrumentation
1st Down   Programming,Producer
Jon Mills   Composer,Programming
T.I.   Composer,Executive Producer
Eric Weaver   Vocal Engineer
Richard Adlam   Programming,Producer
Jon Shave   Composer,Programming
Sarah Hudson   Composer
Brooke Nipar   Cover Photo
Hal Ritson   Programming,Producer
Jason Pebworth   Composer
George Astasio   Composer,Programming
Mikkel Storleer Eriksen   Composer,Vocal Engineer
Mavado   Composer
Tim Blacksmith   Executive Producer
Danny D   Executive Producer
Katy Perry   Composer
Tor Erik Hermansen   Composer
Benjamin Levin   Composer
Clifford Harris   Composer
Natalie Sims   Composer
Rock City   Composer
Elliot Carter   Vocal Engineer
Invisible Men   Composer,Producer
Sarah Stennett   Executive Producer,Management
Nadia Khan   Management
Kurtis McKenzie   Composer,Programming
Joey Dyer   Composer,Programming,Producer
Iggy Azalea   Composer
Watch the Duck   Producer
Daniel Zaidenstadt   Vocal Engineer
Arcade   Producer
Charlotte Aitchison   Composer
Amethyst Kelly   Composer
Trocon Roberts   Composer
Raja Kumari   Composer
Lovy Longomba   Composer
Feddaweight   Vocal Engineer
Chris Berdine   Packaging
Messengers   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

New Classic [LP] 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago