Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection

Nicola Berry: The Complete Collection

by Liane Moriarty


$24.27 $26.97 Save 10% Current price is $24.27, Original price is $26.97. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, October 16


The entire Nicola Berry series in one awesome box! A perfect adventure series for young readers by Liane Moriarty, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big Little Lies!

Join Nicola Berry, Earthling Ambassador, on her intergalactic adventures in this three-book series, now packaged together in one beautiful box set!

Nicola Berry's life is turned upside down the day a man from another planet comes to Earth on a strange mission. He's looking for somebody to travel back to his home planet and convince their stuck-up princess not to turn Earth into her planet's giant garbage dump. When Nicola is chosen as the Earthling Ambassador, she's not sure that she's up to the task. Can Nicola and her friends save the galaxy, one adventure at a time?

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781524791094
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 06/19/2018
Series: Nicola Berry: Earthling Ambassador Series
Pages: 800
Product dimensions: 5.02(w) x 7.75(h) x 1.82(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Liane Moriarty is the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Truly Madly GuiltyBig Little LiesThe Husband’s SecretThe Hypnotist’s Love Story, and What Alice Forgot. She lives in Sydney, Australia, with her husband and two children.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews