Nine [Original Soundtrack]

Nine [Original Soundtrack]



This film adaptation of the Tony-winning musical Nine was directed by Rob Marshall (Chicago) and features an all-star cast led by Academy Award winners Daniel Day-Lewis, Penelope Cruz, Nicole Kidman, and Sophia Loren. Nine tells the story of a famous filmmaker (Day-Lewis) and the nine women who play pivotal roles in his life. The soundtrack includes songs by the A-listers in the film, including Penelope Cruz, Kate Hudson, Sophia Loren, Nicole Kidman, and Fergie.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/21/2009
Label: Geffen Records
UPC: 0602527275017
catalogNumber: 001380102

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Greg Mathieson   Keyboards
Dan Smith   Guitar
Dave Williamson   Trombone
Steve Booker   Bass
Vinnie Colaiuta   Drums
Ron Fair   Organ,Bass,Piano
David Frank   Keyboards
Randy Kerber   Piano
Sophia Loren   Vocals
Rafael Padilla   Percussion
Neil Stubenhaus   Bass
Dan Carpenter   Trumpet   Vocals
George Pajon   Guitar
Nicole Kidman   Vocals
Jamie Morrison   Drums
Fergie   Vocals
Shingai Shoniwa   Vocals
Judi Dench   Vocals
Noisettes   Band
Simon Willescroft   Saxophone
Daniel Day-Lewis   Vocals
Nine Cast Ensemble   Choir, Chorus
Nine Pit Orchestra   Performing Ensemble
Penelope Cruz   Vocals
Marion Cotillard   Vocals
Steven Large   Organ,Piano
Griffith Frank   Vocals
Kate Hudson   Vocals
Keith Harris   Bass,Drums
John Goox   Guitar

Technical Credits

Pat Boone   Composer,Lyricist
Steve Booker   Programming,Producer
Ron Fair   Arranger,Producer,Executive Producer,Remix Arrangement
Humberto Gatica   Producer,Engineer
Giulio Libano   Composer,Lyricist
Alex Rodriguez   Engineer
Michael Starobin   Orchestration
Frank Wolf   Engineer
Maury Yeston   Composer,Lyricist,Liner Notes
Joe Deluca   Arranger,Producer
Harvey Weinstein   Executive Producer
Paul Bogaev   Producer
Umberto Gatica   rhythm arrangement
Tony Renis   Composer,Lyricist
Alberto Testa   Composer
A. Testa   Composer,Lyricist   Producer,drum programming
David Krane   Arranger
Tal Herzberg   Producer
Marc Platt   Executive Producer
Rachel Levy   Executive Producer
Rob Marshall   Producer
Gianni Meccia   Composer
Piero Vivarelli   Composer,Lyricist
Tony Seyler   Executive Producer
Bill Ross   Arranger,rhythm arrangement
Matthew Sullivan   Producer
John Kelly   Engineer
Doug Besterman   Orchestration
Luciano Beretta   Composer,Lyricist

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews