Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 9

Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 9


$16.21 $18.99 Save 15% Current price is $16.21, Original price is $18.99. You Save 15%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, October 22


Vol. 9 of Universal Music Group Nashville's popular Now That's What I Call Country series offers up a time-sensitive snapshot of contemporary country's biggest radio hits. Well stocked with just under 20 tracks, the budget-priced, summer road trip-ready set features selections from industry heavyweights like Brad Paisley ("Country Nation"), Carrie Underwood ("Smoke Break"), Dierks Bentley ("Drunk on a Plane"), Rascal Flatts ("I Like the Sound of That"), and Kenny Chesney ("Save It for a Rainy Day").

Product Details

Release Date: 06/10/2016
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602547897794
catalogNumber: 002499002
Rank: 14968


  1. Strip It Down
  2. Take Your Time
  3. Smoke Break
  4. Burning House
  5. Girl Crush
  6. I'm Comin' Over
  7. Save It For a Rainy Day
  8. Country Nation
  9. Drunk On a Plane
  10. Backroad Song
  11. Buy Me a Boat
  12. Girl In a Country Song
  13. Dibs
  14. I Got the Boy
  15. Stay a Little Longer
  16. Don't It
  17. Break Up With Him
  18. I Like the Sound of That
  19. Tuxedo

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews