Now That's What I Call Music! 60 [Deluxe Edition]

Now That's What I Call Music! 60 [Deluxe Edition]

CD(Special Edition)

$17.37 $19.99 Save 13% Current price is $17.37, Original price is $19.99. You Save 13%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, September 24


The final proper Now compilation of 2016 selects 16 hits from the latter half of the year. Only a couple songs -- Calvin Harris and Rihanna's "This Is What You Came For" and Charlie Puth and Selena Gomez's "We Don't Talk Anymore" -- were Top Ten pop hits, while most of the others peaked outside, yet within, the Top 40. Among the highlights are Daya's "Sit Still, Look Pretty," Ariana Grande's "Into You," and Flume and Kai's "Never Be Like You." Dominated by straightforward pop and dance-pop, this volume doesn't include a single track led by a contemporary country or rap artist, and Tory Lanez' "Luv" barely qualifies as R&B. This time, there are six "Now What's Next!" throw-ins -- an all-guy pop crew that includes the re-emergent Aaron Carter. [A Deluxe Edition added a second disc of more of the same.]

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2016
Label: Ume
UPC: 0600753737835
catalogNumber: 002579802
Rank: 35964


Disc 1

  1. This is What You Came For
  2. The Greatest
  3. We Don't Talk Anymore
  4. Into You
  5. Me Too
  6. Make Me...
  7. Never Be Like You
  8. Starving
  9. Sit Still, Look Pretty
  10. This Girl
  11. Greenlight
  12. Luv
  13. Soundtrack
  14. Unsteady
  15. Hymn For the Weekend
  16. Mama Said
  17. Lovesick
  18. Ain't Love Strange
  19. Ilysb
  20. Happy Pills
  21. Talk Too Much
  22. Fool’s Gold

Disc 2

  1. Happy
  2. Uptown Funk
  3. Want to Want Me
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Animals
  6. Radioactive
  7. Dark Horse
  8. Jealous
  9. Love Me Like You Do
  10. Story of My Life
  11. Rude
  12. Chandelier
  13. All of Me
  14. Let It Go
  15. Happy Pills
  16. Talk Too Much
  17. Fool’s Gold

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews