Original Album Series

Original Album Series

by Bonnie Raitt


$21.58 $24.99 Save 14% Current price is $21.58, Original price is $24.99. You Save 14%.


This U.K.-only box set features five early recordings from blues great Bonnie Raitt (a few of which have been out of print for some time) in their entireties, including Streetlights (1974), Home Plate (1975), Sweet Forgiveness (1977), The Glow (1979), and Green Light (1982).

Product Details

Release Date: 08/27/2013
Label: Rhino Flashback
UPC: 0081227976293
catalogNumber: 528221

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Bonnie Raitt   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Slide Guitar
Emmylou Harris   Background Vocals
John Tropea   Guitar
Jackson Browne   Background Vocals
Michael McDonald   Vocals
John Sebastian   Autoharp
Tom Waits   Background Vocals
Richard Davis   Electric Bass
Don Grolnick   Keyboards
David Lasley   Background Vocals
Ralph MacDonald   Percussion
Terry Reid   Background Vocals
Sharon Redd   Background Vocals
Lou Courtney   Background Vocals
Tasha Thomas   Background Vocals
Harry Bluestone   Concert Master
Rosemary Butler   Vocals,Background Vocals
Lester Chambers   Vocals
Sam Clayton   Conga
Venetta Fields   Background Vocals
Freebo   Bass,Guitar,Tuba,Electric Bass,Guitarron,Fretless Bass Guitar
Jerry Friedman   Guitar
Debbie Greene   Background Vocals
Paul Griffin   Piano,Keyboards
Carl Hall   Background Vocals
John Herald   Background Vocals
Arthur Jenkins   Percussion
Jerry Jumonville   Tenor Saxophone,Soloist
Bob Kreinar   Bass,Electric Bass
Maxayn Lewis   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jon Mayer   Keyboards
Will McFarlane   Guitar,Electric Guitar,Slide Guitar,Soloist
Jeff Mironov   Guitar
Robbie Montgomery   Background Vocals
Jeff Porcaro   Percussion
Bill Payne   Organ,Synthesizer,Piano,Accordion,Keyboards,fender rhodes
Joe Porcaro   Percussion
Greg Prestopino   Background Vocals
J.D. Souther   Vocals,Background Vocals
David Spinozza   Guitar
Fred Tackett   Acoustic Guitar,Mandolin,12-string Guitar,fender rhodes
Natalie Venable   Background Vocals
Dennis Whitted   Drums
Carlena Williams   Vocals
William D. "Smitty" Smith   Piano
Dick Hyde   Trombone,Bass Trumpet
Gary Mallaber   Drums
Jai Winding   Clarinet,Piano
George Bohanon   Trombone,Baritone Horn
Jef Labes   Keyboards
Leroy Pendarvis   Keyboards
Stephen Gadd   Drums
Willow Van Der Hock   Background Vocals
David Gusman   Mandocello
Robert Mann   Guitar

Technical Credits

Delbert McClinton   Composer
Paul Siebel   Composer
Karla Bonoff   Composer
Jackson Browne   Composer
Bob Dylan   Composer
Joni Mitchell   Composer
Robert Palmer   Composer
John Prine   Composer
Bonnie Raitt   Composer
Del Shannon   Composer
James Taylor   Composer
Mary Wells   Composer
Michael Kamen   Composer
David Lasley   Composer
Tracy Nelson   Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Larry Wilcox   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
David Batteau   Composer
Eric Kaz   Composer
Dave Matthews   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Tom Snow   Composer
Lou Courtney   Composer
Terry Adams   Composer
Peter Asher   Producer
Max Crook   Composer
Ricky Fataar   Composer
Rob Fraboni   Producer
Eddy Grant   Composer
Isaac Hayes   Composer
John Haeny   Engineer
Veyler Hildebrand   Composer
Jerry Jumonville   Horn Arrangements
Joey Levine   Composer
Harry Maslin   Engineer
Daniel Moore   Composer
Bill Payne   Composer,Horn Arrangements
David Porter   Composer
Jerry Ragovoy   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Fritz Richmond   Engineer
Walt Richmond   Composer
Paul Rothchild   Producer
Johnny Lee Schell   Composer
J.D. Souther   Composer
Fred Tackett   Composer,Horn Arrangements
Fran Tate   Composer
Bruce Tergesen   Engineer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Kin Vassy   Composer
Allee Willis   Composer
Blaise Castellano   Engineer
Johanna Hall   Composer
Tim Kramer   Engineer
Norman Seeff   Cover Photo
Tim Ritchie   Art Direction
John Van Hamersveld   Art Direction
Andy McMahon   Composer
Fred Marrone   Composer
Earl Randall   Composer
Joseph Spampinato   Composer
Rip Stock   Composer
Mark Jordan   Composer
Zach Wiesner   Composer
Nick De Caro   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Nan O'Byrne   Composer
Ray Ohara   Composer
Leroy Pendarvis   Arranger
Stephen Holsapple   Composer
Michael Dobo   Back Cover Photo
Ronald Miller   Composer
Don Covay   Composer
Roger Mavet   Engineer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews