Paganini For Two

Paganini For Two


Product Details

Release Date: 03/15/1994
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
UPC: 0028943783729
catalogNumber: 437837


  1. Sonata concertata, for guitar & violin in A major, Op. 61, MS 2
  2. Sonata for violin & guitar in A major, Op. 3/1, MS 27/1
  3. Sonata for violin & guitar in A minor, Op. 3/4, MS 27/4
  4. Sonata for violin & guitar in E minor, Op. 3/6, MS 27/6
  5. Grand Sonata, for guitar & violin in A major, Op. 35, MS 3: Romance
  6. Sonatas (18) for violin & guitar ("Centone di Sonate"), MS 112
  7. Sonata for violin & guitar in A major (Centone di sonate, Letter A/4), MS 112/4
  8. Cantabile, for violin & piano (or guitar) in D major, (MS 109)
  9. Introduction and Variations on "Dal tuo stellato soglio' from Rossini's "Mosè", for violin & orchestra, MS 23
  10. Moto perpetuo, for violin & guitar (or orchestra) in C major, Op. 11, MS 72

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Paganini For Two 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
With countless years of listening to classical music, only once did I bolt upright having to know WHO IS THAT PLAYING?!! It was Gil Shaham, and I have been in Love ever since. When you listen to him, you will not be able to discern the heart and soul of the artist from the instrument. All I can say is, ''Bravo! Bravo!''