Phantom Of The Opera: 25th Anniversary Collection

Phantom Of The Opera: 25th Anniversary Collection



The Phantom of the Opera 25th Anniversary Collection box set is a beautiful, limited-edition, four-CD and one-DVD set celebrating the 25th anniversary of the show’s London opening.

This collection, overseen by Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Really Useful Group, contains the original recording of The Phantom of the Opera and its 2010 sequel, Love Never Dies.

A limited-edition package with the added bonus of a captivating hour-long DVD including original music videos, rare interviews, and performance footage, the collection tells the complete story of the world’s greatest entertainment phenomenon.

An accompanying 160-page fully illustrated hardcover book details the compelling history of the show from page to stage and beyond.

The box set comes numbered and with an exclusive medallion, as well as a replica of the 60-page opening night programme from Her Majesty’s Theatre.

This box set includes:

  • Original Cast Recording
  • Love Never Dies Cast Recording
  • DVD
  • Harcover Book
  • Replica First Night Programme
  • Exclusive Medallion

-- From the Label

Product Details

Release Date: 11/15/2011
Label: Decca U.S.
UPC: 0600753351567
catalogNumber: 001622400

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Crawford   Vocals
Sarah Brightman   Vocals
Steve Barton   Vocals
Rosemary Ashe   Vocals
David Firth   Vocals
Janos Kurucz   Vocals
Jill Washington   Vocals
James Patterson   Vocals
Simon Lee   Conductor
Nicola Keen   Vocals
Sally Dexter   Vocals
Maria Kesselman   Vocals
Peter Bishop   Vocals
Janet Mooney   Vocals
Andrew Playfoot   Vocals
Ramin Karimloo   Vocals
Chris Overton   Vocals
Savannah Stevenson   Vocals
Nic Greenshields   Vocals
Helen George   Vocals
Janet Devenish   Vocals
Peggy Ann Jones   Vocals
Mostyn Evans   Vocals
John Savident   Vocals
David de Van   Vocals
Alison Townsend   Vocals
Naomi Tate   Vocals
Patricia Richards   Vocals
Sierra Boggess   Vocals
Patricia Merrin   Vocals
Dinah Jones   Vocals
Lynn Jezzard   Vocals
Paul Arden Griffith   Vocals
Andrew Golder   Vocals
Barry Clark   Vocals
Justin Church   Vocals
Sally Ashfield   Vocals
John Aron   Vocals
Christopher Dickins   Vocals
Emma Harris   Vocals
Choristers of Reigate St. Mary's   Choir, Chorus
Sue Flannery   Vocals
Michael Reed   Conductor
Lorraine Chappell   Vocals
Mary Millar   Vocals
Tober Reilly   Vocals
David Jackson   Vocals
Summer Strallen   Vocals
Niamh Perry   Vocals
Joseph Millson   Vocals
Charlie Manton   Vocals
Adam Pearce   Vocals
Adam Jones   Vocals
Janet Howd   Vocals
Rachell Spurrell   Vocals
Caroline Keiff   Vocals
David Roberts   Vocals
Gareth Chart   Vocals
Neshell Dillon   Vocals
Nadine Cox   Vocals
Luke Kempner   Vocals
Kelley Dorney   Vocals
Will Barratt   Vocals
Picky Rojas   Vocals

Technical Credits

Andrew Lloyd Webber   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes,Orchestration,Book,Photo Courtesy
Frederick Forsyth   Book
David Caddick   Musical Supervision
David Cullen   Orchestration
Marius de Vries   Producer,Orchestral Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Charles Hart   Lyricist,Liner Notes
Martin Levan   Engineer
Robin Sellars   Engineer
Glenn Slater   Lyricist,Book
Richard Stilgoe   Lyricist,Book
Nigel Wright   Producer
Geoff Foster   Engineer
Harold Prince   Director
Michael Heatley   Liner Notes
Gillian Lynne   Choreographer
Bob Crowley   Costume Design
Gaston Leroux   Illustrations
Liz Robertson   Photo Courtesy
Daryl Easlea   Management
Ben Elton   Book
Jack O'Brien   Direction
Maria Björnson   Production Design
Jerry Mitchell   Choreographer
Matt Robertson   Orchestral Arrangements,Choir Arrangement
Henri Meyer   Drawing
Mick Potter   Sound Design
Briony Hartley   Booklet Design
David C. Wilmore   Liner Notes
James Radice   Management
George Hoare   Liner Notes
Mike Bait   Lyricist
Joe Munns   Management
Jennifer Veall   Picture Editor
Ruth Leon   Liner Notes
Richard Hinkley   Management

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews