Pop 4 Kids [2003]

Pop 4 Kids [2003]

by The Countdown Kids

Product Details

Release Date: 11/25/2003
Label: Madacy Kids
UPC: 0056775604424
catalogNumber: 6044


Disc 1

  1. Celebration
  2. Good Times
  3. Car Wash
  4. Knock on Wood
  5. Everybody Dance
  6. We Are Family
  7. Ymca
  8. Everyday People
  9. ABC
  10. I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)

Disc 2

  1. Get This Party Started
  2. All Star
  3. I'm a Believer
  4. Beautiful Life
  5. Tears of a Clown
  6. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  7. Lean on Me
  8. Graduation (Friends Forever)
  9. Lucky
  10. We Like to Party

Disc 3

  1. Turn the Beat Around
  2. Stop! In the Name of Love
  3. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
  4. The Best Disco in Town
  5. Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  6. Dancing in the Street
  7. Reach Out (I'll Be There)
  8. Happy Together
  9. Love Don't Cost a Thing
  10. I Wanna Be With You

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Countdown Kids   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Steve Cropper   Composer
Neil Diamond   Composer
Eddie Floyd   Composer
Marvin Gaye   Composer
Kool & the Gang   Composer
Smokey Robinson   Composer
Paul Simon   Composer
James "J.T." Taylor   Composer
Bill Withers   Composer
Bernard Edwards   Composer
Phil Hurtt   Composer
Nile Rodgers   Composer
Gerald Jackson   Composer
Nick Ashford   Composer
Robert "Kool" Bell   Composer
Ronald Bell   Composer
Henri Belolo   Composer
G. Bonner   Composer
George "Funky" Brown   Composer
Henry Cosby   Composer
Lamont Dozier   Composer
Alan Gordon   Composer
Berry Gordy   Composer
Eddie Holland   Composer
Brian Holland   Composer
Ivy Jo Hunter   Composer
Pete Jackson   Composer
Greg Lawson   Composer
Robert "Spike" Mickens   Composer
Jacques Morali   Composer
Shelly Peiken   Composer
Freddie Perren   Composer
Linda Perry   Composer
Deke Richards   Composer
Richard Rome   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer
William "Mickey" Stevenson   Composer
Sylvester "Sly Stone" Stewart   Composer
Dennis "D.T." Thomas   Composer
K.O. Thomas   Composer
Earl Toon   Composer
Victor Willis   Composer
Stevie Wonder   Composer
Sylvia Moy   Composer
D. Sharpe   Composer
A. Harris   Composer
Tiffany Arbuckle   Composer
Mike Maralis   Composer
Danski   Composer
DJ Delmundo   Composer
Jeremy Monroe   Composer
J.G. Ballard   Composer
B.H. Edwards   Composer
M. Martin   Composer
Alexander Kronlund   Composer
G. Celia Camp   Composer
Eumir Deodato   Composer
Claydes Smith   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews