Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12



The Radio Disney Jams series is well into its tween years with this 12th volume, which features the usual mix of hits by Disney and American Idol stars peppered with a few more grown-up acts to keep things interesting. Tween-pop phenomenon Justin Bieber kicks things off with "One Time (My Heart Edition)," while songs from Miley Cyrus ("Party in the U.S.A.") and Hannah Montana ("He Could Be the One"), a track from Nick Jonas' side project the Administration ("Who I Am"), and two songs from Selena Gomez ("Falling Down" and "Magic") keep the Disney star power high, while songs by Daughtry and Jordin Sparks represent the American Idol contingent. Owl City's inescapable "Fireflies" and Capra's "Low Day" nod to the type of non-Disney acts Radio Disney airs, and the station's N.B.T. "Next Big Thing" winner from 2009, Jasmine Sagginario, closes the collection with her song "Boy Crazy." As always, this is a slick, shiny set of pop anthems for the preteen set.

Product Details

Release Date: 03/30/2010
Label: Walt Disney Records
UPC: 0050087155667
catalogNumber: 000521202

Album Credits

Technical Credits

William Lyall   Composer
David Paton   Composer
Louis Biancaniello   Composer
Rick Nowels   Composer
Kara DioGuardi   Composer
Sam Watters   Composer
Christopher "Tricky" Stewart   Composer
Mitch Allan   Composer
Wayne Wilkins   Composer
Chad Kroeger   Composer
Lindy Robbins   Composer
Ryan Tedder   Composer
Eric Dill   Composer
Claude Kelly   Composer
Chris Daughtry   Composer
Paul Jonas   Composer
Colbie Caillat   Composer
Rune Westberg   Composer
Tim Myers   Composer
Mitchel Musso   Composer
Gina Shock   Composer
Adam Young   Composer
Mher Filian   Composer
Isaac Hasson   Composer
Trey Vittetoe   Composer
Jessica Cornish   Composer
Sam Musso   Composer
Corron Cole   Composer
Thabiso Nkhereanye   Composer
Ted Bruner   Composer
James Bunton   Composer
Capra   Composer
Joey Moi   Composer
Jasmine Sagginario   Composer
Tony Sagginario   Composer
Nathan Darmody   Composer
Kelly Edwards   Executive Producer
Zachary Porter   Composer
Ray De La Garza   Executive Producer
Nick Jonas   Composer
Joe Jonas   Composer
Lukasz Gottwald   Composer
Tom Norris   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Radio Disney Jams, Vol. 12 1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago