by Arcade Fire


$13.96 $13.99 Save 0% Current price is $13.96, Original price is $13.99. You Save 0%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Friday, November 15


Reflektor is the highly anticipated fourth release from Canadian indie rock outfit Arcade Fire. The record comes three years after the hugely successful 2010 release The Suburbs and continues in the same vein with epic soundscapes and melodic hooks. Produced by LCD Soundsystem frontman James Murphy, the album was preceded by the title track single -- featuring David Bowie -- which was announced using a viral campaign through Twitter and wall stencils that appeared on buildings worldwide.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/29/2013
Label: Arcade Fire
UPC: 0602537569083
catalogNumber: 6908
Rank: 34160

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Arcade Fire   Primary Artist
Colin Stetson   Saxophone
Stuart Bogie   Saxophone
Owen Pallett   Strings
Jeremy Gara   Group Member
Win Butler   Group Member
Régine Chassagne   Group Member
Richard Reed Parry   Strings,Group Member
Will Butler   Group Member
Timothy Kingsbury   Group Member
Sarah Neufeld   Strings
Markia Anthony Shaw   Strings
Willinson Duprate   Percussion
Verrieux Zile   Percussion
Dieuveut Marc Thelus   Percussion
Baptiste Jean Nazaire   Percussion

Technical Credits

Markus Dravs   Producer,Engineer
Mark Lawson   Engineer,Additional Production
Tom Elmhirst   Engineer
Damian Taylor   Engineer
Colin Stetson   Horn Arrangements
Owen Pallett   Orchestral Arrangements
Arcade Fire   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements
Pascal Shefteshy   Engineer
Korey Richey   Engineer
James Murphy   Producer,Engineer
Caroline Robert   Artwork
Dennis Stainken   Marketing

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews