Rejoice! (Messiah Highlights)

Rejoice! (Messiah Highlights)

by Royal Philharmonic Orchestra



Distilling The Messiah down to about 40 minutes, the London Philharmonic Orchestra plays favorites like "For Unto Us a Child Is Born," "And He Shall Purify," "Behold the Lamb of God" and "Hallelujah Chorus."

Product Details

Release Date: 10/10/1995
Label: Sony Special Product
UPC: 0079892049725
catalogNumber: 20497


  1. And The Glory Of The Lord Shall Be Revealed
  2. Comfort Ye My People/Every Valley Shall Be Exalted
  3. For Unto Us a Child Is Born
  4. Pastoral Symphony
  5. He Shall Feed His Flock Like a Shepherd/Come Unto Him, All Ye That ...
  6. And He Shall Purify
  7. Behold The Lamb Of God
  8. He Was Despised
  9. The Trumpet Shall Sound
  10. I Know That My Redeemer Liveth
  11. Hallelujah Chorus

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews