Remixed With Love By Joey Negro, Vol. 2

Remixed With Love By Joey Negro, Vol. 2

by Joey Negro


View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 03/04/2016
Label: Z. Records
UPC: 5060162573359
catalogNumber: 38

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Joey Negro   Primary Artist
Wally Badarou   Keyboards
Christopher Cross   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals
Grace Jones   Vocals
Gladys Knight   Vocals
Gwen McCrae   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael McDonald   Background Vocals
Luther Vandross   Background Vocals
George Benson   Guitar,Vocals
Michael Brecker   Tenor Saxophone
Pete Christlieb   Woodwind
Ronnie Cuber   Baritone Saxophone
Jorge Dalto   Piano
Jon Faddis   Trumpet
Ronnie Foster   Keyboards
Plas Johnson   Flute
Earl Klugh   Acoustic Guitar
Ted Nash   Woodwind
Bobby Shew   Trumpet
George Young   Tenor Saxophone
Carlos Franzetti   Conductor
Howard Johnson   Baritone Saxophone
Ronnie Lang   Woodwind
Phil Upchurch   Rhythm Guitar
Webster Lewis   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Paul Barrére   Guitar
Jean Carn   Background Vocals
Nicolette Larson   Tambourine,Vocals,Background Vocals
Ralph MacDonald   Percussion
David T. Walker   Guitar
Michael Wycoff   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Barry Reynolds   Guitar
Jimmy Ellis   Vocals
Rob Meurer   Synthesizer
Bobbye Hall   Percussion
People's Choice   Vocals
Roger Andrews   Bass
Israel Baker   Violin
Bob Babbitt   Bass
Thor Baldursson   Conductor,Keyboards
Spencer Bean   Guitar
Arnold Belnick   Violin
George Bohannon   Trombone
Randy Brecker   Trumpet
Robbie Buchanan   Synthesizer
Denyse Buffum   Viola
Lenny Castro   Percussion
Francisco Centeno   Bass
Ray Chew   fender rhodes
Gene Cipriano   Woodwind
Isabelle Coles   Vocals,Background Vocals
Norman Connors   Percussion,Drums,Vocals,Timpani
T.G. Conway   Keyboards
Matt Cooper   Organ,Keyboards
Paulinho Da Costa   Percussion
Julian Crampton   Bass
Rollice Dale   Viola
Eddie Daniels   Alto Saxophone
Dee Dee Dickerson   Background Vocals
Terry Dolphin   Keyboards,Vocals,Background Vocals
Assa Drori   Cello,Concert Master
Sly Dunbar   Drums,Syndrum
Bobby Eli   Guitar
Ernie Fields   Strings,Horn
Chuck Findley   Trumpet
Guy Fiske   Guitar
Donald Ford   Keyboards
Michael Foreman   Bass
Steve Gadd   Drums
James Gadson   Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Eric Gale   Guitar
Bob Glaub   Bass
Janice Gower   Violin
Gary Grainger   Bass
Gary Grant   Trumpet
Bruce Gray   Piano
Freddie Harris   Guitar
Norman Harris   Guitar
Jimmie Haskell   Conductor
Leon Huff   Background Vocals
Michael Hutchinson   Hand Clapping,Finger Snapping
Munyungo Jackson   Percussion
Darnell Jordan   Rhythm Guitar
Jackie Kelso   Saxophone
Bill Lamb   Horn
Will Lee   Bass
Jody Linscott   Percussion
Andrew Love   Saxophone
Steve Madaio   Trumpet
Mike Mainieri   Conductor
Harvey Mason   Percussion
Lew McCreary   Trombone,Trumpet
Gene McFadden   Background Vocals
Rosemary McLean   Cello
Narada Michael Walden   Drums
Denzil Miller   Keyboards
Eleanore Mills   Vocals
Nate Neblett   Drums
Leo Nocentelli   Guitar
Michael Omartian   Piano,Electric Piano
Gene Orloff   Strings,Concert Master
David Paich   Keyboards
Chris Parker   Drums
Ray Parker   Guitar
Monica Pege   Vocals,Background Vocals
Joe Porcaro   Percussion
Alan Raph   Trombone
Tony Remy   Guitar
Paul Riser   Strings,Horn
Don Roberts   Saxophone
Eric Rohrbaugh   Percussion,Keyboards
John Rowin   Guitar
Andy Salmon   Bass
Louis Satterfield   Trombone
Allan Schwartzberg   Drums
Robbie Shakespeare   Bass Guitar
Rick Shlosser   Drums
Valerie Simpson   Piano
Louis Small   Keyboards
Andrew Smith   Trumpet
Dalton Smith   Trumpet
James Allen Smith   Keyboards
Stephanie Spruill   Background Vocals
Michael Stanton   Piano,Clavinet
Ernest Straughter   Electric Piano
Tommy Taylor   Drums
Ted Templeman   Background Vocals
Phil Terry   Background Vocals
Uziah "Sticky" Thompson   Percussion
Brooks Tillotson   French Horn
Robert Upchurch   Background Vocals
Dorothy Wade   Violin
Harold Wade   Background Vocals
Larry Washington   Conga
Waters   Background Vocals
Ernie Watts   Woodwind
John Whitehead   Background Vocals
Earl Young   Drums,Background Vocals
William Guest   Background Vocals
Dick Hyde   Trombone
Edward Patten   Background Vocals
Julia Waters   Background Vocals
Merald "Bubba" Knight   Background Vocals
Dave Crawford   Performing Ensemble
Ron Baker   Bass
Randy Jackson   Bass
Jimmy Simpson   Hand Clapping,Finger Snapping
Peter Gordon   French Horn
Frank Brunson   Keyboards,Vocals
Frank Martin   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Michele Chiavarini   Piano
James Robinson   Vocals,Background Vocals
Jimmy Williams   Bass
Loose Change   Vocals
Mark Russo   Horn
Maxine Waters   Background Vocals
Kenneth Yerke   Viola
David Shields   Bass
Paul Polivnick   Viola
Lou Soloff   Trumpet
Donald Myrick   Woodwind
Robert "Pops" Popwell   Bass
Mickey Chung   Guitar
John Clarke   French Horn
Bobby Findley   Trumpet
Oren   Background Vocals
Stanley Wade   Bass,Background Vocals
Nate Watts   Bass
David Thompson   Percussion
Ron "Have Mercy" Kersey   Keyboards
Robert Russell   Bass
Sephra Herman   Horn
Doug Grinbergs   Hand Clapping,Finger Snapping
Gary E. Grant   Trumpet
Charles Veal   Violin
Joan Meisell   Hand Clapping,Finger Snapping
Dave Kalish   Guitar
Wanda Walden   Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals
Dick Nash   Trombone
Mark Jordan   Keyboards
Felton Pllate   Synthesizer
Donald Corrada   French Horn
Jim Hom   Saxophone
Kaidi Tatum   Keyboards
Robert Greenbridge   Drums

Technical Credits

Christopher Cross   Composer
Grace Jones   Composer
Cheryl Lynn   Composer
Robert Palmer   Producer
Neil Young   Composer
Rob Mounsey   String Arrangements
Paul Smith   Composer
Carlos Franzetti   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Webster Lewis   Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Gene Page   String Arrangements
Nick Ashford   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Thor Baldursson   Arranger
Hidle Brown Barnum   String Arrangements
Chris Blackwell   Producer
Victor Carstarphen   Composer,Producer
Ray Chew   rhythm arrangement
Norman Connors   Producer
T.G. Conway   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Woody Cunningham   Composer
Sly Dunbar   Composer
Norman Durham   Composer
Jack Faith   Arranger
Allan Felder   Composer,Producer
Kenny Gamble   Composer,Producer
Bruce Gray   Composer,Producer
Norman Harris   Arranger
Jimmie Haskell   Arranger
Leon Huff   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Willie Hutch   Arranger,Composer,Producer
McKinley Jackson   Arranger
Bob Johnston   Executive Producer
Gerald Lee   Composer
Tommy LiPuma   Producer
Marty Paich   Producer
Gene McFadden   Composer,Producer
Narada Michael Walden   Arranger,Producer
Tom Moulton   Producer
Michael Omartian   Arranger,Producer
David Paich   Producer
Paul Riser   String Arrangements
Alex Sadkin   Producer
Frank "Poncho" Sampedro   Composer
Skip Scarborough   Composer,Producer,Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Robbie Shakespeare   Composer
Marti Sharron   Composer
Valerie Simpson   Composer,Producer,Vocal Arrangements
Brenda Sutton   Composer,Producer
Ted Templeman   Producer
Tom Tom 84   Arranger
Fred Wesley   Horn Arrangements
Verdine White   Composer,Producer
John Whitehead   Composer,Producer
Reid Whitelaw   Executive Producer
Dennis King   Producer
Joey Negro   Remixing
Dave Crawford   Arranger
Albert McKinney   Composer
Mike Sutton   Composer
Kleeer   Producer
Frank Martin   String Arrangements
Dana Mano   Composer
Mitchy Bwoy   Cover Photo
Calvin Harris   Engineer
Robert Wright   Composer,Producer
Arthur Stewart   Engineer
K. Wakefield   Composer
Michael B. Sutton   Producer
Wanda Walden   Composer
Dave Lee   Liner Notes,Remixing,Additional Production
Andrew Faser   Composer
Harold Bartiste   Horn Arrangements
Ron Hanks   Composer
Wallace Grey   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews